Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I've been busy with some things today. First of all, I love Fall Saturdays in which you feel as if you have an excuse to actually stay in bed ("it's chilly!) and wander around to the window to see all the leaves falling to the ground. That's how I wake up.......but add a massive hard on to the image I've given you. You see, I live in reality.

I love my dogs and even laugh at all their strange little habits. Ellie's been different for a couple weeks. No longer will she take naps with my mom but sleep in the bean bag downstairs either with Jethro or alone. It's cute to see ol' "Hoss" all curled up in that maroon pile of softness. If you can ingnore Ellie's drool marks, you'd say the cuteness was perfect.

Today, Ellie decides to sniff laundry. Well, my undies and socks were lifted out of the basket for her to roll in or just plain inhale. Girls are so much more kinkier than they present themselves, huh? Anyway, it's funny to catch Ellie in the act since she will look at you with innocent eyes and then.....RUN AWAY! The reason why a run is rare is Ellie is a chunky Yorkie. Anyway, I have no idea why the scents of me make her happy but to each their own.

My diary is constantly being found under "Adult Underoos." Funny. All I talked about was how if Batman underoos or other special charcters were sold, I'd get a couple of them. How else to impress your lover by when she pulls down your pants to expect some major wood all while being concealed by sexy boxers but instead to see a giant "S" seal of approval designated on my cock? Guys can be so corny with the jokes.

I don't know. My whole experience with girls and my underwear selection (Calvins of boxer/briefs) have been kind of fun. Whereas my penis is nicely snug, girls seem to like the look of a bit of fabric that clings to my upper thigh to which I love to give my Marky Mark impression all while she lays on the bed laughing. The next thing you know, the Calvins are off and I'm in a land of slick wetness a.k.a "heaven."

Guys are said to love thongs but I detest. I like a 3/4ths back or a little more fabric than a thong. It's rare for a girl to actually pull off wearing a thong since asses come in all shapes and sizes. Plus, there's another reason I hate thongs but I'm not going to get into that right now. My mind's on food right now since I am starving. The scrambled eggs, close to being finished off, are not enough.

To which I'm sorry to leave you here. As I said I am very hungry so my mind is not as focused. I'll be back to get with what I've been wanting to let out and why I may not be here next weekend. Just try to picture little ol' me in Underoos and nothing else.

Pervs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures