Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
When I was in high school, I used to envy a guy named 'Tonio. In my P.E. class, he was known to go out on the floor to play basketball with all the other black guys. It was there that I saw his shoulders, chest, arms, etc. that made me a bit jealous. Here I was struggling night after night to work out the way I wanted to look.

Not that I was bad in body for a high school student. At 165 pounds for a freshman was pretty damn good. It's just that 'Tonio had what I really wanted, a very muscular "V" look all with a small waist. Jealousy was in my mind for little bouts of time thanks to having P.E. with 'Tonio. Oh, he also became a friend of mine thanks to this class, a really nice guy that occasionally gets busted for owning a weapon. (busted on July 4th for firing his Glock in the air to celebrate)

So, why am I telling you all this? Before I took out my contacts, thanks to eye strain late at night, I looked in the mirror. Me, wearing a XX-Large long sleeved white Champion shirt, suddenly liked what he saw. There are times where we avoid the mirror for as much as we can but I liked my shoulders in how I can have a big appearance. Unfortunately, love of oneself only lasts so long. Tomorrow, I'll probably dismiss my own "V" look as well as my stylist's insistence that I could be a stripper.

"But Hedgehoggy, you work out? Look at how you form a big "V." You could be a stripper like your friend."

Yeah, me stripping like Joe, huh? I'm laughing at that statement as well as the use of the "V" to describe the male body's giant shoulders all compared to a small waist. Cute. Girls used to have what they call an "hour glass figure" while we get a letter.

Oh, 'Tonio and I run into each other every once in a while. He goes to my gym once or twice a week with his entourage of other giant black guys that would make many old white ladies grab their purses a little tighter. *Hedgehoggy laughs* What's funny is how 'Tonio is now......fat! No jealousy from me but he does have some giant shoulders still. Must be from cutting hair. Yup, guys cut hair.

Unfortunately, I'm not feeling up to sexiness no matter what I see. My mom made a quart of scrambled eggs last night while I was in the gym. She knows I eat that shit like no one can so she did it in secret. Well, my mom brought the leftover scrambled eggs back to which I have eaten about 1/4th. I'm stuffed as a result. What the fucks a brotha to do!?!

If you want to get on my humorous side, just tell me I'm now a woman now since I have so many eggs within me. Get it? C'mon, there's plenty of menses jokes with this!

Those of you in college are pretty lucky to be safe from what will be awarded to you after graduation. I got my first rejection letter today from a business! Funny how I sent out quite a few resumes and cover letters to find ONLY 1 rejection letter to certify this. One of my friends taped up all hers to the door of her dormroom to which we laughed at how robotic they sounded.

"We're sorry to inform you that the position you have applied for is now filled. Through interviews and huge amounts of requests, we have found the recipient of the job. Good luck in your employment pursuits."

Whatever. *Makes "W" sign.* I laughed at this letter and just tossed it easily. You see, the place I applied to is the Health District area but doesn't seem like it. Remember when I mentioned the 2 dead birds on my front lawn? Well, we were told on the news to inform the Health District of such odd events so they could keep track of the West Nile Virus shit.

Nothing. We called the District up and were told in a snooty response to forget about it. Obviously, idiots are running this world and my hometown. Sad.

Since I had to wait for Chris to arrive home, I went to see my mom's 3rd grade class. It was only a mile in back of his house to which I thought it would be nice to see them. Don't you just miss smelling like a little kid?

Well, I love the attention of a NSYNC'r here. Little girls just gawk at me all the time! They whisper and giggle all while pointing at me as well as trying to not let me know they are talking about me. It's cute and I've been through it before with other 3rd grade classes taught by my mom to which I have received Valentines and candy. Little girls know the way to this boy's heart. It's when they get to be over 20 that they know how to kill it.

Well, that's enough from this doofus. Later on, we will learn what I have to say after watching "Celebrities Uncensored" for the upteenth time. Yeah, I've got something to say. No, it's not about Roseanne's picking her nose on the street.

Goodnight to all! Only 13 or so days til this diary is locked. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures