Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I'm stuffed so this will be........(echo) Random Entry Night! Proudly brought to you by the makers of Natty Light beer, for those nights in which you find yourself alone with nothing to do and stuck in Loserville. Pour yourself a cold one, get wasted, and find some poor fucker that looks worse than David Lee Roth on a good day. That way, waking up will be much different and you'll have something to discuss with all your mean friends that desert you on a Friday night. Get drunk, get laid, and never get the urge to fuck again after seeing that 70 year old guy you thought was Tom Selleck at the time.

Random Entry:

-I saw Britney Spears' new video. Hated it!

-Jessica Simpson cooks better than me and now I feel bad.

-Nick Lachey has a lot of patience to stay married to Jessica. I don't have that kind of patience.

-The Newlyweds show has been renewed for a second season. Can I suggest a show in which we follow Christina Aguilera around all day? Please.

-I stunk in the gym tonight. When I sat there and realized that smell floating around was me (that's not good), my cheeks turned red from embarassment so I tried to avoid people. Then again, I don't think anyone noticed since everyone else was pretty bad as well.

-The stains found on the girl's sheets on the MTV show was pretty damn embarassing but so funny. So, girls are that much more cleaner than guys, huh? Is it any wonder why I have to hose myself off after sleeping at Bald-O's since he NEVER cleans his guestroom? I'm sure Christina has some......"interesting" stains.

-Camp Jim on MTV is so good! It's uplifting and fun to watch. This guy is getting a cult following for the right reasons. At least the female cheerleaders don't have to worry about "wondering fingers." It's the guys' problem now.

*Hedgehoggy is sorry for saying that.........NOT!*

-Stinky Pakistani Dude has been avoiding me. This make Hedgehoggy as happy as a stoned lesbian hippo making out with a well hung crocodile and feeling that...wild nature long avoided.

-People in my gym laugh at my cheerleading moves I learned from Jen long ago in school. Am I now gay?

-The movie,Wrong Turn, is good. Take 5 really good looking people and make the girls wear tight tank tops. Hedgehoggy now even happier. Put Eliza Dushku in it and Hedgehoggy will have naughty dreams of grandeur beyond anything he could possibly think of while sober. Say no to "blue balls!"

-Bald-O has no clue as to if he is going to be at our homecoming. If Bald-O goes, Hedgehoggy goes. Hedgehoggy not happy with sitting around too many whiny girls that talk about cute boys and how many tampons were in the box 10 minutes ago. (they make great earrings!) Make Hedgehoggy shit bricks in anger.

-Are Ashton and Demi really engaged? Gawd, she must give great head!!! Actually, I think that Ashton is very lucky in that Demi, a definite control freak, has him in awe. She's starting him out in learning about all kinds of stuff he missed like 1st grade and understanding all those hard words. "Awesome" and "dude" are not allowed when they fuck, though. Do you realize how hard it would be for him to come up with any other words!?!

-Kobe's gonna stand trial! *Hedgehoggy dances around the room* Finally, we get an athlete that will possibly be held for a crime. I've got something to say on this since this brings back a nasty memory.

Well, I'm gonna head on upstairs to finish "Wrong Turn." If you like a spooky movie (somewhat) and gore (I haven't seen this much blood body parts since.....), watch this. Loving Eliza! That's my kind of gal! Goodnight to all!

So far 11 days til this diary is locked.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures