Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
My friends are hard to get a hold of at times. Bald-O has to coach girls' basketball to the point that he doesn't get home til after 8pm. The next thing you know, he's too plumb fucking tired to even notice on the caller I.D. that it's little ol' me. The fucker will call me later on if it's damn near possible. Hoping soon. C'mon, we're best friends, Bald-O!

Amanda is up to her eyeballs in homework and sorority life now. I've no idea which sorority would take a wild blonde like her and try to mold to perfection. Leave Amanda with a case of Bacardi Ice and you have a very weird woman that cannot stop exposing her big boobs. Why do I get drunks and people that expose themselves?

*I wanna be busy again.*

So, I'll have to wait til tomorrow once again to figure out whether I am going to Homecoming or not. Amanda did tell me that she'll leave me the key to overtake her apartment! Whoo! Shit faced with her red headed roommate? I do declare that a moment of losing myself to the mercy of the bottle and a drunken game of Twister with myself. What's a Hedgehoggy to do?

Oh, on MTV's "Room Raiders," a girl complained about a guy's collection of Stephen King books. "Too much horror" and "blood n' guts" in her opinion. Hell, I wasn't impressed with that girl at all. I'm sure that many girls would appreciate a guy that can actually read things other than "Letters To Penthouse."

What's funny and really makes me angry about "Room Raiders" is the shallowness that has come out when it comes to the girls. One girl complained about "stains" in a guy's sheets but she had a hell of a lot more stains on her own. Somebody needs to get her head out of her ass.

This same girl also told the guys that she likes a guy to have money so he can buy her things. While rummaging through this guy's drawers, she found a wad of rolled up cash. Fucking gold digger! I've had my experience with one of these as well. MTV really shows how shallow a lot of girls have been getting lately.

Hedgehoggy was soooooooo full of good smelling memories today! On VH1's "I Love the 80's Strikes Back," they had a segment on scratch n' sniff stickers!! I loved those as a little kid and remember so many of those stickers shown. Yes, I, yours truly, had a sticker collection thanks to my youth of stupidity.

My sticker book was created thanks to the girl located down the row named Betsy. I begged her for a load of her stickers to put in my very own sticker book.

*I would like to explain. At this time of my life, I may have exhibited tones of testosterone such as sports and G.I.Joes but there were times where I got in touch with my feminine side all thanks to stickers and "Are You There God, It's Me Margaret?" We will not be discussing that book, however.*

My favorite stickers were smelly ones such as oranges, strawberries, and Pac-Man stickers found in a grocery store while stuck there with my mom. Yeah, she dragged me for grocery shopping to which I had to have some kind of incentive of passing the time reading Conan magazines. I was so fucking bored but Pac-Man stickers came to my rescue! Those things smelled good with their orangy scents.

"Hey, look! Mine smells like ass!"

Oh, we always used to joke as a kid that someone found a sticker that smells like his/her butt. That was to be our Golden Fleece in stickers. Yes, we talked about poop a lot. What? And you didn't!?!

The gym tonight was pretty good even though I walked in pretty worn out. No dinner makes me feel like this but the sight of someone gave me energy. You see, a ex-friend of mine has started going to my gym now and it does not suit well with me. I'll get into specifics later on since it has to do with why I hate rapists so much. I'm too worn out in figuring out how to tell what happened to a friend in high school. This is one of those moments where you wish you could turn back time and help someone out.

Anyway, with the energy that I received thanks to anger, I made it through the workout.

*Hey, that sounds like Madonna! "I made it through the wilderness....." Cool!*

However, I feel like I am in a rut. My workout doesn't seem to be doing anything for me lately thanks to a lack of being able to sleep and my worries of everything out there. It's getting much too conservative out there, folks. Bush is like the evil Empire in Star Wars trying to destroy everything in his path. It's up to us to be more liberal and stop all this nonsense.

Really. A town nearby has barely any money to fund itself and will start cutting the mayor's staff. Geez. College tuitions are way up (47% increase in 10 years!), unemployment is up and up all the time, and Hedgehoggy can't find a job. Bloody hell! I know too many people without a job thanks to this pathetic economy run by idiots. Don't tell me Bush has nothing to do with this. He may not be completely in it but he has done some major damage, especially giving the wealthy a huge cut.

Why is it that people that think for themselves are cut down? I mean, it's obvious how bad this country is getting thanks to Bush's dismantaling the economy with his cronies but it's really sad when we cannot do anything about it. Not a damn thing! There are so many laws designed to protect the government rather than us.

Gawd, I'm just feeling a bit out of it, folks. Sorry about that. Let's hope I can get some rest so I can explain why the sight of my ex-friend in the gym brings back a time of real anger. I'm tired now. Must sleep.

10 days til this diary is locked. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures