Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"We've been through this a long, long time just trying to kill the pain."

It's the second most quiet day for me in the week. Sunday is tops in that since no one feels like they have to be here and there all day. Just relax, read the paper/funnies, and drink orange juice once woken up. That's my kind of day.

Me, today? I filled out another application for a potential job so hopefully I will be facing some kind of employment. Trust me. To those of us not working, Tuesdays are the same as Saturdays to others. We have trouble figuring out which day of the week is the present.

No wallowing in Cheetos for me today. Nope, I'm feeling a bit good now that the worry of whether I am going to hang on campus is over. I'll be here all by my lonesome til next weekend. Good ol' visit with the boys and seeing a very pregnant Crystal to which she "tries" to hide it. It's funny to me but she doesn't like to be the center of attention. Me? There are times I relish it.

Most of the time, I'm pretty quiet. It's just that when you get on a topic I know so much about, I get all antsy and can't wait to let something out. I'm like a 4 year old that can't wait to use the bathroom in private school.

"Hands down, Mr. Hedgehoggy! You will not be leaving here, you little shit!"

Wanna know one of the things that my mom and I laugh about in my private Catholic school? My teacher had a hard time keeping the bathroom pass since my classmates kept losing it. One day, she decided that enough's enough. What did she bring back for us to use? I'm serious in saying that we walked down the halls with a log, a very big log.

What was funny was seeing us walk down the halls carrying a log. Students in other classrooms would laugh and we damn sure brought the fucker back to class. Here we'd be standing up against a urinal, cocks out and everything all while a log awaits to be traveled back to class. Aint my teacher a genius?

It would have been kind of cool if I was a girl having to deal with other girls carrying the log as a bathroom pass. I'd make sure she went into the stall and then pressed the log up against the door to which she'd have to crawl underneath to get out. Now, aint I a stinker? That is, if the door pressed outward in order for this trick to work.

Gawd, I'd like to let out the full story on why I get angry seeing this one guy I used to go to school with being in my gym. It's a long story and I'm trying to figure out a condensed version to which I can place some energy to. This may explain why I have a real anger towards rapists and people that harass women.

I've found that a lot of my female friends get harassed a bit too much. Now, a tiny bit of wordplay is okay but a full on leering and saying shit like, "How'd you like to ride a hard body tonight?" is pretty nasty.

I've seen incidents where a girl walking in my mall was followed by 2 black guys that kept bothering her. I followed to make sure it didn't get any worse to which the 2 guys eventually left to go where else? An athletic shoe place. The girl seemed quite at ease once they left.

What would really impress me is if a girl being harassed by guys would turn around and give them a tongue lashing to which guys have no way of responding. Nothing like a good butterfly knife to be flicked taught by yours truly) to give the idea to just fuck off. Guys are soooooo scared of women with a sense of self-reliance that I don't know where to begin. You see, it's been installed in us since birth that women are to bow down to us but when they roar, how do we handle them? Do you see, what I mean? Our sex's minds are weird and women can take a cue to battle us using our weaknesses.

I've noticed how girls are the ones to let guys lead a conversation as opposed to them. Weird since I like them to join in more with what they are wanting to say. I've always loved a girl, tough as nails and wanting to say what she feels.

I don't know what else to say since I'm a bit sleepy. My dogs need me to let them run around on the couch while I see my Survivor taping. Since I already know who won, it's kind of funny to watch. What can I say? I love the tough girls and the arguments that follow from guys that cannot understand.

"A man of quality should accept a woman of equality." 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures