Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Oh, boy, what kind of trouble I be in?

First of all, I am not a huge TV watcher, just shows here and there or specials. I'm addicted to VH1's "I Love the 80's" because it brings back so many memories all while this guy (from the show "Grounded For Life") explains why Snausagus were good for humans as well. Whoa! You don't know how many things in this show make my head spin in wanting to go back.

-Scratch n' sniff stickers! (Hey, mine smells like ass!)

-Jem (I watched the show because I liked the music so shut up)

-G.I.Joe. (Did I ever quit liking them?)

-My Little Pony! (No, I never had one but it reminds me of the babysitter's house that had a lot of 'em)

-"Flowers In the Attic." (I read that kinky book)

-Air Jordans (I don't think I need to explain this 1985 sensation)

-Revenge Of the Nerds (I think it was the first movie I saw to which a woman's pubic hair was in. What a bush!! What the fuck is that growing in my pants!?! Oh, my gawd! How big does it get??)

-The Glow-worm? (I saw so many of them when I was a kid)

-Donkey Kong! (Great game! Nothing like a monkey throwing barrels at you in keeping that little plumber from getting laid)

Friday the 13th (Hedgehoggy very scared when first seeing that. Have sex then die. I wanna have sex!!!!)

Hypercolor? (For those of you wanting to know how much your friends love you, check out how many hand prints are on your ass)

I could go on but seeing these people talk about things I loved and did in my time of youth drives me crazy.

This week will mark hell. First of all, I do not have a DVD recorder. This would help in recording shows to disc so I could watch when I get out of the gym. Too expensive and I'm not sure as to which DVD RW to use. Some DVD'R's do not play in certain DVD players.

The reason is that my week is kind of designed on what show is on that day. Monday has "Skin." It's okay but all of these rich fucks are so uptight. Loosen the collar, guys. The lead girl is stunningly-what-have-I-got-myself-into type of blonde. I'm not a big fan of girls with that hair color but there are always exceptions.

Tuesdays suck. There's just too much! The only reason I sometimes watch MTV's "Real World" is because of the moron called C.T. Just when you thought he couldn't get any worse, he does. "Newlyweds" is something to laugh at in that being Jessica Simpson. I'll miss it after the final episode since I fell in love with that house. Nick was cool and has me on his side in feeling sorry for him. He had to marry THAT!?!

Wednesdays is my guilty pleasure, MTV's "Cribs." Every notice how "MTV" does not stand for Music Television anymore?

MTV's "Real World Versus Road Rules" is kind of funny. I liked the little firecracker, Katie, but she's gone now. Not many of these people are the types I'd root for. Mike and Coral are gonna argue! Doo-da! Doo-da!

Thursdays will now bid farewell to Survivor. I am not able to watch it thanks to Tru Calling being on at the same time. Eliza Dushku is in it and my love of her never dies. Not only is she HOT to me but I like her toughness as well as what I read about her. Eliza doesn't care so much about money and does sign language for deaf kids watching plays. Selflessness is sexy. Learn it.

Of course, we all know "The O.C." starts again next week! Whoo! That show is addictive to its highest. Guys like Marisa Barton's character but I'm more into the girl that showed up for one episode being back all while kissing the guy that likes comics/video games. Hey, we guys that read comics are pretty sexy, too.

I've said it before and I'll say it again. The movie "10 Things I Hate About You" was on for the upteenth time and I laugh every single fucking time at that movie. It's Julia Stiles playing me. I am "Kat" and proud to be individualistic. Sure, I miss my old high school/college life but I'm also too away from consumer driven behaviors. Be different. Be free. Gawd, I sound like a tampon commercial again. Bah!

Well, I may be back later on to let out some stuff running through my head. Mom and I got into a short argument of all things...........makeup. I'll explain. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures