Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Gawd, I can't imagine what it's like to see my house burn down in front of me thanks to massive wildfires. That's gotta be hard to deal with in such a way that those of us univolved could never understand. To think that I read where million dollar homes got special treatment in keeping the fires from reaching there really pissed me off. This world brings out the worst of people in serious situations.

Once again, thanks to the news, I've gotta ask why we are still in Iraq. The Red Cross was bombed so it's pretty damn clear that Iraqis and terrorists are not happy about our occupation. C'mon, Bush, let's be honest. You don't want to admit that this war you started has been lost due to your incompetence thanks to wanting to avoid the economy situation. How many more soldiers need to die to guard your stake in oil?

I honestly think this world just keeps getting worse. People continue to bring weapons on planes. Looting is going on in homes in California's wildfire and here I am watching MTV's "Cribs" in complete disgust in how Aaron Carter, a 15 year old little boy, has his own home with 4 cars!!!!!!! School's need funding while this little "musician" has to buy everything. Self absorbed greedy little fucks.

So, guess who came back to the gym tonight? Yes, Jill entered the area with a huge smile directed at me. We have a weird way of getting along now I've found out. Let me explain......

Jill and I argue like children in that I've found us mocking each other tonight. It's obvious I'm not interested in her so any ladies wanna try and seduce me? You see, I think some people just get along by arguing over silly things and that's Jill and I.

What happened was when I talked to Jill as she rode the step cycle and found myself laughing at how our conversation was going. We'd just laugh at little things and then mock the other. It's all in good fun but I'm not interested in traveling that road. It leads to a lot of drama that from my past mistakes also leads to anger.

So, thanks to an energy buildup and an invitation by Jill herself, I rode the step cycle next to her. It's clear that I need to do cardiovascular training because I had a hard time on Level 1 as it is. Of course, Jill decides to push the buttons to annoy me as I stepped.

Why do I not have anything to show for a relationship? People ask me why I am single.

"It's such a tragedy!"

"You are so going to get married with that personality!"

"Don't you want to get married?"

Well, sure! It's just that I believe two people getting married should take it a bit serious in that we both know what we are in for. Why is it that married people suggest this on us single people when they're are the ones dying to sleep in a bed where the other doesn't snore or the guys wanting to visit strip joints but can't thanks to "the old ball n' chain?"

It's such a weird thing to be bombarded by people telling me I should be married. Guess what!?! I kind of like being single but I do hope to meet that one girl that shows individuality (unlike the crap that I've met in school) and lets me be me. I don't expect her to be perfect and love little faults and so on. It's called "humanity."

I've got a friend that is on a huge thick leash thanks to his wife. He can't do anything with us thanks to her saying us guys are bad. Gee, thanks but I digress.

Did you know that marriage was not started in the Bible? It was all about property and yes.........the wife was "property." Let's see....Jen seemed to have a net worth of 2 apple crates and a Snickers bar.

*Laughs*

However, I, the one that distances himself from most religions (I like Wicca), do believe that marriage can work. My parents are still intact even though I am still pissed at my dad's cheating long ago. Maybe there is someone out there for me. Just maybe.

Yeah, I sound like a long lost girl wanting for her prince to come. Not really. I can vouch that there are some guys that would love to be in love again. Uh......Bald-O is one of them. Let's hear it for "guy-speak!"

"Do you think we'll ever get laid again?"

"I hope so!"

As disgusting as that sounds, it does mean that he wants to be in love. Just don't tell Bald-O that. Guys just don't show their feelings in a way that's not quite as vulgar. Weird how it works, huh?

What I saw on MTV's "Room Raiders" had me laughing quite a bit. This guy going through a girl's closet found her vibrator. On national TV, this girl's vibrator was for all to see! Holy shit! I've always thought that a girl's vibrator was the sole thing no other person was allowed to know about but her friends. Gawd. Is this show going too far?

To be honest, I kind of smiled when the vibrator came out. I've told about my friend Corrie down the hall that used hers late at night to which we all knew about. You could hear the damn thing going while we were in the living room of the suite. I've forgotten how long Corrie went at it but it sure did give us the giggles.

You want my honest opinion? I think all women should masturbate and I'm gonna tell you why. In my experience with sex and my female friends, many had a hard time understanding what an orgasm was thanks to selfish boyfriends in the past or just plain not knowing what to do. When I massaged "M" late at night, she had a hard time knowing what she liked as I rubbed her along with never ever experiencing an orgasm until me. Sad. Every girl should know how to cum and have a boyfriend/lover to help achieve this along with knowing her body.

Don't get me started on oral sex again. If you know me, I just can't keep my mouth closed on that subject. Guys should get out an anatomy book and know where all the parts are and learn. Girls should navigate since guys have no clue as to where to start but I can help.

*Hedgehoggy smiles*

Anyway, let's get off that subject but I will point out that I do miss sex at times. I can't understand why people (especially religious fucks) think it's so degrading. Who here does not want to cum?

Guns N Roses's DVD is tomorrow. You better believe I'm gonna get it, folks. "November Rain" and "Estranged" are gonna be playing as soon as I pop it in. Gonna do it full blast since no one will be home in the afternoon.

"Or I'll just end up walking

in the cold November Rain....."

So, I think this is long enough. To all of you that I owe emails to, I'll hit you soon. Thanks for congragulating me on getting those Air Jordans. I guess girls understand the need for quality shoes. Oh, but I say to all of you girls out there to get your vibrators out and start buzzing. If not, you've got 5 fingers so get to work! Those with boyfriends, tell 'em to kiss you where it "smells funny."

6 days til this diary is locked.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures