Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Try as I might, I just cannot understand why the religious freaks out there push their ignorant beliefs on us. We've had to see a stone tablet of The Ten Commandments (I doubt these fucks have them memorized)be placed in a courthouse and now they were on TV spitting shit, as I walked down the stairs on my way to the gym. It was all due to a small town's reaction where Matthew Shepard (killed by homophobes)once lived. This had me steamed real bad!

"God Hates Fags."

I hate this line found on so many religious sack-of-shits that stand there like it's a picket line due to an upset of not getting any M&M's at the Piggly Wiggly. How dare they say that their gawd (I misspell for a reason) hates something to which there is no fucking reference for. I've seen an article on these lines found in the bible to which morons quote to hating homosexuals but they could mean anything. Anything!

Now, we all know I went to private Catholic school (almost expelled! What a rebel!) but I'm fairly certain to knowing a quote I had to state day after day thanks to being drilled on such useless shit. It goes like this:

"Love one another as you would have them love you." or "Treat others as you would have them treat you."

Apparently, there are assholes out there that pick certain things out of their pile of shit called "the bible" to which they present THEIR beliefs. Sad. I wish we could send them to an Island with the molesting priests so they can all just touch and yell at each other. Bye-Bye.

It's completely bizarre to me how people are so critical of another person's sex life. So what if he likes it in the ass? So what if she sucks his cock all while being eaten out by her girlfriend? It's nobody's business. I'm fucking sick of these fucks.

I'll be honest in saying that I used to hate gays. This was a time of early high school but it disappeared shortly since I met one that became a good friend. He's gone now but I still respect him. Oh, I've been asked out by a guy. That was quite a shocker in that but I shrug it off. It must be the good fashion sense (only on occasion).

If I were to walk with a gay friend along the sidewalk and see protesters holding signs that say "God Hates Fags," I would rip them out of their hands and fight. I'm not kidding about this! Some people just need to have the shit beaten out of them from time to time in getting the message.

If you as a reader hate homosexuals, that's your belief. It's just that if you threaten or ridicule someone, I will have problems with you. Just let homosexuals be. All they want is to be left alone.

Gawd, I'm also pissed at something else. (Ahem)......it's time for a rant.

I'm sick of rappers that go into the clothing business. Pretty much always have even though my mom got me a Rocawear polo shirt for my birthday that cost $70! I have to admit that it's nice but not something I would actually buy. I'm more into baggy cargo pants topped with knitted long sleeved shirts and such.

What pisses me off is how rappers sell their clothing at such outrageous prices! P. Diddly sells a lot of his shirts and pants for hundreds of dollars. Snoop does this as well since I saw one of his track suits for well over $200 recently. Rocawear (Jay-Z) goes for.....oh, geez. I'm guessing too much as well. The funny thing is that none of these guys really put any effort to designing the shit that they force unto us.

Now, who do they market their clothing to? Anyone? Young black males who can barely afford this shit in the first place. It's sad how they think that they have to be stylish just by wearing $150 shoes with $300 worth of clothing. Let's face it in saying that this is a waste.

One of my friends made a good observation. He said that if you look at black guys' clothes, there must be over $500 worth of shit on him. Ever seen his house? It's like a shack of crap. Why do they bother fueling greedy rappers when they should be helping themselves more? Sad.

This is funny and really should piss people off. P. Diddly's clothing line was found to hire slave labor in Honduras recently. How much were the people given? 24 Cents a day (or hour-I forgot which) to which they worked 10-11 hours per day. P. Diddly said he didn't know there was slave labor in making his clothes. If you believe that, I've got some swamp land to sell you.

Hey, just how observant are you? Notice in Wal-Mart the prices for Fourth Of July t-shirts this past summer? $7!!!! Wow! Wanna know why? Those $7 t-shirts showing the American flag were made in slave labor. Gee, not so American is Wal-Mart now, huh? Open your eyes.

I'm a mess after my workout tonight. My skin is all dry and peeling off the fingertips to which I will most likely need to.......moisturize or something. I know it's funny to hear a guy say that but I'm fucking desperate. On my left palm is a callouse that drives me crazy ever since it started looking like a bubble. The bar to which I do biceps tears the skin off at times. Pain is my ally. Pain is only temporary. Pain's a bitch when I get home.

So, I'm going to change my workout soon. I'm bored to the point and I also realize that I need to add cardio. Remember when I was on the step cycle last night with Jill? I barely got through Level 1 and my ass was so pumped that I felt like I needed to carry it as I walked. That's not good. Muscles don't matter if your heart isn't as strong. Now that's one to grow on!

Sorry, if this isn't my usual funny entry time. I'm just pissed off at the religious fucks and black guys that worship rappers that really aren't "keeping it real." It's sad how ignorance seems to be breeding.

Now, you could say something to me about my Air Jordans but I'm not having to worry about finances as much. If I had a house and such to which I couldn't afford them, I'll stick with cheap ol' Nikes/Airs. Fashion doesn't mean that much to me and I don't care what other people think. Hell, I look like a skater/clean-cut/rebel and such all in one. Whatever you say I am is what I am. *Laughs*

Remember I thought I had seen it all on Diaryland? I had talked about how someone's entry on her tampon flying out after she pooped was just about the funniest thing I'd ever heard. Well, I'm absolutely floored to read a girl's very informative account on penises, what she likes and her experiences. Now that is funny and left my jaw on the floor for some time. I'm always curious what girls think about the cocks they see becauseI'm a firm believer that if guys can say shit, then girls can let out their preferences. Maybe, I should let out what I like about vaginas. That's a definite thought.

This is just a confusing entry thanks to me being a bit pissed off tonight from all these images I see on TV. People that are so obsessed about Jello and Bennifer should pay more attention to other things show how shallow we have become. I'm going to bed before I start a whole new rant.

5 days til this diary is locked. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures