Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Please excuse me as I let out a little something from Bon Jovi that I've been dying to for some time today......

"Whoaaaaaaaa! I'm living on a spare! Whoaaaaa! I'm halfway there!"

That's right! I had quite a suprise this morning once I pulled out of my garage. The right rear tire of my car was flat as I pulled out of the driveway. Stupid me drove for less than a minute, stopped the car, and finally realized why I felt like I was dragging ass this morning. A silent scream from within was causing my ears to ache. Why now!?!

So, I drove the car back home which was basically just around the block. Lucky enough, my brother was home to help me change the tire to which I am now living on a spare. Kind of funny looking to have 3 nice tires but one itty bitty tire to which there is no hubcap.

As much as my brother and I don't talk, it was nice of him to help change my tire before he left. My jeans are a bit dirty now and will be hitting the washer this weekend. Dirtiness can equal sexiness at times.

However, the day is not done! I still have an errand to run and to tell my mom that we'll need help with getting my car to my brother's workplace in order to put the real tire on. Like I said, it's good that my little bro knows cars.

Isn't it nifty to turn on the TV after being so pissed off of how the day is going and finding the perfect movie to uplift your spirits? Well, I threw my car keys on the floor and was shorty absorbed into Halloween 2 playing on AMC. Gawd, that movie brings back memories of how scared I was of Michael Myers. Nice to share the first name of Haddonfield's creepiest serial killer, huh? Oh, don't get me started on that eerie music to which I used to call up friends and play in the background.

Anybody following P. Diddly? Well, I for one thing think he's a bit selfish. What P. Diddly is doing is running the New York Marathon with is *I think* 26.2 miles. That's pretty damn grueling!

Now, P. Diddly is doing this marathon for charity, at least that's what he's saying. This is what bugs me:

P. Diddly is raising $1 million for children. What!?! As nice as this is, P. Diddly's last birthday party was over $500,000!!! The really stupid thing is that he's expecting other people to pitch in for this money.

Don't see what I'm saying? Okay, look at it this way:

2 people go to a charity. One's a billionaire with palaces all over the world with a well known reputation. The other is a little girl born poor but with a good heart and all she has is $1. Now, the billionaire puts in $10,000 for charity while the little girl puts in her $1. Who's the most charitable? Just a thought.

Well, I've got to eat lunch, run an errand, and see my mother about driving me back from my brother's business later today. What's funny is how this is all on Halloween, huh?

Last night, I talked to Mark, an ex-frat boy from my college down south. He told me how much he misses the old life down there and that he's not doing anything tonight but working out. Geez, Mark's in the gym for 7 days a week! Well, that's not terrible since a storm is heading our way tonight. Yup, storm's a brewin here.

*enter spooky music* 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures