Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
My dad's overloading in his downloading made me late tonight. Why he has to have every movie out there is really odd to me. How does anyone have the time to watch that many movies anyway? Oh, it's nice to have Kill Bill and some of the other flicks out there but my mind is too cluttered to sit there. Worries and such, ya know?

While reading an article on Air Jordan shoes, I found something I didn't know. The average shoe size for males is 10 to 10.5. Well, I'm an 11.5 so I guess I'm above average, huh? Whoo! I'm special in some way at least. You know what they say about guys with large feet? I'll leave that to your imaginations.

Tonight, while sitting in the kitchen with my two youngest Yorkies, Clyde and Bonnie, I noticed something. Clyde protects me from Bonnie. Weird? It goes like this:

When Bonnie playfully snaps my fingers or gets frisky at times, Clyde will come in and wrestle her away. It's cute to watch.

I just love it when Clyde absolutely wants attention from me. He'll put his head down expecting me to run my fingers through his hair and give him a little pat on the butt. You should see Clyde's eyes and how droopy they get thanks to loving all this attention. Is it any wonder why he gets excited and expects me to get on my knees to give him some attention once I get home from the gym? How can I resist?

Today, I looked to my left to the couch and thought about all those times I studied on it. I miss it sometimes in how absorbed I was with whatever it was, accounting, business, finances, or health studies. Sometimes, I took a lot just to lay there since I tend to let my mind wander all over the place. Just sink back in that couch and you'll see why I miss it.

I know people are probably screaming at me for saying that. October is a hell month on homework thanks to all the tests and papers to do now. It's not easy but keep at it if you want to graduate. Either that or cheat off the person to your right.

I'd love to do a much longer entry but my dad's downloading has slowed me down quite a bit. What normally takes 1 minute now resorts to me sitting here for 20. I'm not patient enough.

I have some promises to keep:

-This weekend, I will decide about locking my diary. It's nothing to anyone but for myself in how I want to keep out people that I soon learn to be pains in my ass due to criticism and other things. Remember that you don't have to read me and I will give passwords out to those that would like to continue reading me.

-I also need to get into one of my accounts to protect the privacy of someone. I'm hoping that I can erase what she wants in all this but I need for my computer to be pepped up again thanks to my dad's downloading every fucking movie!

I'd love to get into many other things swarming my head at this time. I mean, my thoughts of sex are driving me crazy! Oh, I am loving the amusing entries from girls telling about how they love penises It makes me want to put out a loving tribute to vaginas since not many want to speak up about all the great things thanks to them. Makes me hungry, too.

Well, I'm sorry for the dullness thanks to my dad. I'm wishing everyone a nice safe Halloween. Be careful with chainsaws and play nice. I've got enough scars from getting my butterfly knives stuck in me from practicing. Goodnight.

To my late night reader, Brit, go to bed. You have a party to attend so prepare to flash 'em out there. Practice makes perfect.

This diary will be locking in 2 days. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures