Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
You wanna know what's surprising to me? I actually enjoyed tonight because I spent much of my time thinking of what I need to do rather than caring about what's going on outside. I mean, I'm happy but I'm one of those types that can't sit still since he wants to be elsewhere almost all the time. Not tonight.

So, we had only 4 trick or treaters and they were all in a group. 3 girls and 1 guy made it to our house to which my mom gave out candy. I'm pretty sure it was 1,000 Grands and Reeces Sticks that was handed out. The noisy Yorkies were placed upstairs behind gates thanks to their behavior. Protective little shits.

Earlier today, I, of course, had to deal with my tire being flat. Well, after driving on my temporary one, my brother changed it to my spare thanks to his boss being gone. No cost, baby! I guess that even though he and I don't talk much we still do things for each other, huh? Don't hold out hope on siblings.

While on my way to the tire place, I had a hard time getting there thanks to seeing a Siberian Husky loose in my neighborhood. This almost brought tears to my eyes because THAT is my favorite type of dog. To see those blue eyes all confused as to what to do hurt. I didn't stop because I'm pretty sure the dog was in its own area to which it also seemed smart enough to not go into traffic. I'm a bit pissed at myself for not parking my car and helping it find its way home thanks to the collar I noticed. I just couldn't stop at this time, folks, and it hurts a bit. Let's hope he/she found its way home.

Room Raiders on MTV got me a bit pissed. Here was this guy inspecting these girls' rooms when all of a sudden he had the nerve to criticize how dirty the beds were and a bunch of other things. When the girls got to the guy's place, there was shit everywhere! Fucking hypocrite! There was nasty crap in his fridge and this was the kicker........he had a Playboy on his bed next to a vaseline tube thingy. Oh, man! I hope that moron was embarassed because I was mad at all that shit he said when his own place was disgusting.

To You:

I tried to get into my account but it's not working. A while back, I lost the password and have been looking all over for it. No luck. I've also tried the "Forgot Password?" help but it didn't help one bit. Diaryland's webmail seems to be on the fritz as well. I tried so I'm sorry.

Well, I'm going to try this running thing soon, possibly tomorrow. The reason is clear. My body is a bit rundown from my past, I'm guessing. For one thing, my heart hasn't been feeling the same and cardiovascular is missing from my workout. Looks like I'll be running the treadmill for 20 minutes a day on the weekends and 20 minutes on weeknights (except Friday). Sucks but I've gotta do this to get myself heart-happy again. Muscle only carries you so far.

The problem is I don't know if I have the discipline for treadmill running. I used to do it for 5 miles long ago, folks. It's tough and will no doubt make me even skinnier as well as extremely sweaty. Yuck!

That's why I'm shopping tomorrow for more bandanas. I'm a freak of these things to wear in the gym. My fave bandanas are my red and black ones. Sometimes, I look like a pirate. At least, that's what a friend named, Dennis, used to tell me. Aye Aye! Prepare to be boarded, treadmills.

To which my pain in being in a town of forgotten fun, I'll be leaving next weekend! Why? To see my boys and Crystal, right before she gives birth. She's due this month and boy is this going to change things! I just know it will and to see Bald-O babysit WITHOUT smoking, chewing, and drinking will be interesting. Folks, Bald-O can do it all. He's an equal opportunity in the vice area so lock up you cigs, drinks, and any kind of tobacco.

So, tomorrow as I've said mean errands for bandanas and a trip on the treadmill for 20 minutes. I'm not looking forward to this entirely but a man's gotta do what a man's gotta do.

*Laughs at himself*

Goodnight to all and hopefully some of you are not sleeping in your own vomit out in the cornfields.

The decision regarding my diary will be tomorrow along with a change in my Profile.

Brit, I order you to sleep. Yes, get sleepy! Get sleepy! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures