Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Man who put hand in pocket feel cocky"

For some reason, I was absorbed just a short while ago in watching the Green Bay Packers defeat the Minnesota Vikings. I'm not sure why since I don't watch sports much.

Editor: *cough* Cubs *cough*

Okay, so I pretty much watch my beloved Chicago Cubs and was nearly heartbroken to see their chance of winning The World Series long gone. As we are so used to hearing at this time:

"Wait til next year."

Oh, I still like Bret Favre since he is the only guy with the balls to dump a tub of ice on his teammates when they take dumps. I kid you not. His Playboy Interview from many moons ago was hysterical!

I'm a sap for comic strips, folks. Ever since Spiderman had me nabbed in his web, I've been reading "Blondie," "Beetle Bailie," and "Garfield" as if my only way of getting news was here.

*This started me on reading newspapers*

Lately, I can't get enough of "Get Fuzzy" and "Sherman's Lagoon" because how can someone not find a naked hermit crab funny? You can always find me giggling at the sight of "cartoon buns."

However, I've been in love with the comic strip "For Better Or Worse" for ages thanks to growing up with "Michael" at about the same rate. Both of us went to college, fell in love, and had similar dealings with life. There were little things to do with home life that I could really relate to such as being upset when a beloved dog dies.

Some of me wants to get married now. It's all because of the BOW book called "With This Ring" to which I just get attached to these characters at times and want to share in their experiences. Oh, I sound like a moron trapped in a soap opera to which becomes an actual life. Does anyone else get attached to comic strip characters or is it just me? Aren't crab butts funny?

To all:

I am not locking my diary and this shouldn't come as a surprise to some of you that have read me for over a year. The reason is that it's pointless for now.

I haven't had any shit thrown at me lately. The people I love to read are pretty much the only people that read me. No nasty emails telling me that I shouldn't say certain things. So, I guess you can say that I'm as happy as a fat chick at an all you can eat Bon-Bon festival complete with couches and every TV tuned in to Oprah.

*The horror! The horror!*

For some reason, I took a look at some of my old entries (as some people seem to do) and found myself amused at the crap that I put out. I realized a few things:

-I'm different in that I tell but also explain why I feel.

-My diary is completely unpredictable. Some people just tell about their day/night but I go all over.

-I'm a bit personal but still keep to myself.

-I mention Sammy a lot. *waves* I wouldn't be here if it weren't for her.

-The words "penis" and "twat" come up a lot. I always throw something out to the pervs and those with minds like mine that find little things interesting.

-I feel at home here. I've been doing this for over a year.

-The biggest reason: Not only am I at home but I'm happy to know that I make my fans' days better and that I'm a fix for you. It's always nice to know I'm a drug and that I inform you that there are other people with feelings like yours.

So, there will be no passwords BUT I will lock this thing if I get shit on again. There will be a very short warning.

Well, I'm a bit bushed but I'm sure many of you are, too, thanks to this being a night to catch up on homework put off thanks to drinking jungle juice on Hallween night. That's one of the few things in college I don't miss. You know sleep is actually good? Try it sometime.

I'm outta here thanks to Mom having me pay her bill, my bandanas still need to be acquired, and I'm curious if my little hairless ass is better than that crab's. Boys always try to one up the other. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures