Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I'm not sure how to put this since I am still in shock. What I expected was a bit different but I'm quite happy so far. All I have to do is wait to tell my mom what was stated and then decide as to what I want to do.

I've got a job!!! It's up to me as to whether I want it or not since the manager wants me to tell him within a day or two. This whole thing is temporary since it's only for the holiday season but I don't care. I'm just not one to sit on his ass and do nothing. Plus, a little cash is good for me to get Christmas presents for all around me.

Now, I'm not going to give it away as to where I'll be but I'll tell later. The neat thing is that I get to see all the new Christmas stuff that comes out thanks to working there. I'm still a child at heart. *Jinkies! A clue!*

So, as I said, I am still in a bit of shock and will most likely notify the manager within 2 days. The hours are part time from 6am til 11am but I like those hours thanks to being a morning person. Hell, I didn't sleep til 2am last night and woke up at 8:30am this morning.

*I'm still not sleeping and this needs to be dealt with soon*

Oh, I am also a bit joyous of receiving the Duran Duran music video compilation. At first, I couldn't find the damn thing thanks to the place carrying about 50 Hilary Duff's crappy shit on DVD as well. But, lo and behold! I found what I've been wanting for so long!

MTV never played the controversial music video for "Girls On Film" by Duran Duran due to much nudity (tits, bush, ass, and a guy's ass). Funny thing is that I was curious as to whether nudity actually made the video any better because sometimes there is no reason for it. Nope, I think the scenes with it should have stayed considering it was a bit interesting as to how they did it. You'll have to watch the video to see what I mean.

This video was the no doubt the first in which I saw a thong in all my life. A black swimsuit complete with "floss" made me wonder as a child why anyone would want to wear such things. To each his own but I'm not a guy that prefers women in thongs since not many really accentuate the ass. Only certain girls can pull it off.

However, cartoon characters on panties are sexy. I don't know why but I always find them funny and we all need a laugh when it comes to actual sex.

Sex without laugher is boring.

Well, I just got my haircut and need to calm down a bit thanks to my personal news. All I have to figure out is how I'm going to get up at 5am every morning instead of the usual 8am. Where there is a will, there is a way.

Oh, I've got red PJs with little moos symbols all over. Those will be my new workout attire tonight. Try and find me in the gym. I'll be the lunatic with short spiked hair and shaking his ass on the treadmill all while wearing a favorite animal to show his appreciation. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures