Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
So far, good ol' Southern Illinois is where little ol' me will be soon. Gonna drink beer and talk about insane topics all while our "manly conversations" will bring us back to reality.

"Will you hold me, Bald-O?"

"Sure, Hedgehoggy."

Both look at each other: (together) "Nahh!"

I miss the boys and it's about time I got a little tipsy.....okay, really fucked up and a time well spent talking about days of future past. Although, this will be after peeing outside, massive farting battles, talking shit, and singing silly songs like our personal favorite: "The Masturbation Song." Boys gotta do what boys gotta do.

In my Mom's words: "Boys are stupid, sometimes."

And so another day endeth........

My highlight of today was my being offered a temporary job, of course. The other one would be when my PJs almost fell down as I ran on the treadmill. In this situation, I would have no choice but to moon everyone. What I wonder is how would the people working be able to restore order thanks to everyone seeing my pale hairless ass.

Yeah, I wear PJs to work out in thanks to them being so comfy with a couple pockets. The ones I wore tonight are a little big even though the label says "Medium." My guess is that I didn't tie them tight enough to which my ass crack could clearly be seen by anyone on the step cycles behind me.

Describe them? They're red with little imprints of moose and I love 'em! Nothing like being the moron in your gym that spreads a little Christmas cheer all while not being able to keep his pants up. Don't ask me if those are my "jingle bells," okay?

It's fucking hard to balance on those treadmills, folks. I felt like I was a drunk trying to prove I had a pretty dry night all while sweating it out. Here and there I was to the sides in which I could get caught in the machine's traction. My guess is that I just run silly thanks to not being used to all this.

However, TV is my savior! I got to use the treadmill in front of 2 TVs cleverly placed on CNN and another channel I paid no attention to for some reason. On the channel I was into, they talked about a new show that will focus on models' backstage experiences at the Victoria's Secret shows.

Whoa! The problem with CNN's talking about the new show was seeing images of models walking up and down the runway in thongs and bras deemed way to complicated to just rip off. These were delicate panties so I would not be using my teeth if ever given the chance to eat out one of these models.

To which brought up another issue: da "Notorious B.I.G." When running a treadmill, it is not in my best interest to be sporting wood. How embarassing is that? If some girl walking by on her way home just glances downward to see me and mah weiner flopping in different directions, that just aint right. Have you seen what the girls in my gym wear!?!

FYI: I did not name it but one of my friend's (Becca) asked me one night what I'd name my cock if I did. Right off the top of my head, that's what I spit out to her laughing along with her roommate. *shrugs shoulders*

I saw Jill tonight on my way to my car. Big smile on her face but I have no interest in her. Although we didn't mock each other like we usually do, it was just a short chat to say "hi." I told Jill about my starting to run for 15 minutes. Oh, she does 45 a day to which I wish I could do that but I'm not going to live my life in the gym. Nosirree.

I'm so happy to go south because that also means time away from Diaryland. My entries have been pretty dull to me so I need to get my creative juices back again in my observing things in the world. Mostly, I've been talking too much about myself again.

Well, I've got to go tell the guy that I will take this holiday job starting next week. Early morning hours and then I'll be home soon after. Gonna be a weird change in that no more late entries from me. Not that I'm much of anything anyway but I do try to bring a little something to the table.

Gonna rest my little shaved head on a pillow and hope that I actually fall asleep. Insomnia is still with me and I'm it's complete bitch. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures