Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Don't know what to say to a religious freak that won't leave you alone or thinks he/she is higher up than you? Try this.....

"Jesus loves you. Everyone else thinks you're a cunt."

So, we are one step closer to ending abortion. Scary. First of all, it pains to say that we must keep abortion due to all the unwanted children thanks to being too fucking dumb to wear a condom that will be put through worse situations, bad parenting. I mean, if the woman who doesn't want to give birth is forced to, she will hurt that child throughout life.

Cases in point:

Recently, a woman left her child home alone for 19 days while she partied. The kid lived on just ketchup and dried pasta.

Some parents starved their teenager. The kid was found to weigh 58 pounds!!!!

I always hate these Republicans and their self-righteousness to win votes. Pandering to the feeble minded really scares me as well as how so many people are turning Republican. The fear of having to listen to bullshit is weighing on me since I've been through private Catholic school to a point where I was told so many times that I was going to hell for my thoughts. Why is it that people hate those that think outside the box or question ideals?

Another factor on abortion is that it should be a woman's right to choose since it's her body. Who the fuck has the right to tell you what to do? Oh, yeah, our government (based on morons and theives) that knows what's good for us. I'm too emotionally tired to get into all this tonight.

Well, it's Day 2 of my Yorkie's diet and she aint happy. Ellie-Mae, my big fat one, has been moping around the house ever since she has been banned from eating A.K.A. "sucking up everything in sight." She's full of expressions so you can obviously tell how upset she is.

It hurts to see Ellie-Mae being so out of sorts but I want her to live a full life. We have to deal with many seizures each year thanks to her eating food at such a fast rate as well as in large quantities. You should see how many times the food bowl is emptied once Ellie-Mae comes in the room! The fits she does by throwing the dish around are pretty funny.

Lately, I've been taking a long look at myself and what I am. There is no clear word that describes me at all. I'm everything but nothing:

-jock (I can play pretty much any sport)

-geek (comics!! Nerdy comic strips!)

-audiophile (Used to really follow music til it died and MTV brought out the same shit day after day)

-cinemaphile (So many movies in my lifetime but I also appreciate little things in them)

-weightlifter (duh!)

-jogger (just started and I get high on the treadmill)

-bookworm (I've lost count on books)

-useless knowlege gatherer (Just try me on useless 80's trivia)

-art lover (I have Patrick Nagel's art)

-artist (I used to draw a lot)

-appreciate photography (Herb Ritts, etc.)

You wanna know the weird thing? I'm having a hard time with all this because I'm into everything and I can't place my sole love into just something. Instead, it's a lot of somethings! A bit too much!

I know there are people called "eccentrics" and so on but I don't know many people like me. If I talk about something with one person, the other doesn't know what I'm saying. Me? I can relate to just about anything in some way.

So, this makes me wonder as to why my close friends are down south to which I can only see them at least once a month. Why can't I find someone that understands me in what I love? I know I sound like a teenager suffering from angst but I've really thought about this tonight.

One of my friends in the gym came into the locker room to change. Just from seeing him on my right, I thought, "He's got it all planned out." I mean, all he does is work, lifts weights, and tans. That's it!

Me? My mind is all over the fucking place! I like everything and sometimes this drives other people crazy I'm doing different things at the same time when others can just sit there.

Is there something wrong with me? Just all these things are in my head to the point that I'm so jealous of ignorance. Why can't I just be stupid and sit there doing nothing? Maybe, I already am stupid.

It could be that I'm just overthinking things once again. My past of finding so many people that were dishonest to me or just plain destroyed me has made me weak to the point that I'm not easy to open up as much anymore. I'll be the kid in the corner with too much life's experience to want to participate anymore. I've never thought of feeding the machine.

Well, I hope I didn't bore since my mind is just not settled right now. I feel so alone at times thanks to something I can't quite place my finger on tonight. Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures