Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Wow! A sex tape consisting of Paris Hilton has recently surfaced. If there was a tape to which you can have all your friends over to watch due to a famous person doing naughty things, this is it. I mean, I'm not a big fan of Paris but it's funny to hear of her involved in such a thing.

What I read is that Paris keeps trying to show her best side while she knows she is being taped. All of this goes on while the guy tries to get her to do more sex positions. Isn't that so cute? Paris, such a self absorbed spoiled brat, should just go away but it's about time we see her in all her moronic glory. Who hasn't seen her nipples pop out at parties due to the short dresses worn?

This all reminds me of when Pam's and Tommy Lee's sex tape came out. I was never a fan of Pam so it really wasn't my bag but to see an actual famous person having actual sex made me laugh a bit. Of course, we also learn that the legend that is Tommy's dick is true. Just watch him honk the horn to the boat with it. Priceless.

After eating breakfast this morning, I walked into my room to change into my day's attire. As I sat there trying to find my pants, I looked out the window to see a chicken hawk sitting on my basketball hoop. What an amazing looking bird to sit there. Not wanting to miss any chance, I picked up my camera to take 2 pictures that will hopefully be okay.

Shortly after (once I got my pants on), I headed outside to get a better shot but the bird flew away. Gawd, to see those big wings just take off was a sight on its own and definitely better than Paris Hilton's ass!

Everyone knows my love of wildlife. When I was in Florida, I stood about 2 to 3 feet from an alligator. Wish I had taken a picture of that but all I have is a memory. What people don't get is that alligators are quite docile unless provoked. It's crocodiles that will chase and look for the opportunity to kill. Yeah, those things are pretty damn aggressive.

To which brings me to a point that I will have to look after my Yorkies a bit more thanks to this chicken hawk in the area. Yes, it will most likely attack my dogs. Once, my late Yorkie, Josehphine, was stalked by a cat at my grandparents' house. My mom observed this to make sure little Joey would be okay. Of course, she did look like a little rat so maybe that's why the cat wanted my dog.

So, I've raked my backyard. Believe it or not, that's a load off my mind since I've had so many other things stuck in it. I'm also a bit tired as a result of that 45 minutes of pushing leaves into a giant pile. At least the backyard looks nice for once.

As much as I hate Avril "I swear I am punk" Lavigne, it's tempting to get her new DVD that contains the video "I'm With You." I don't know why but it seems to drive a part of my brain to really enjoy it.

"I don't know who you are but I'm with you."

The true beauty was seeing Avril actually seem like a person instead of a sneering little brat that thinks she knows it all. Trust me. Avril does not know punk. Funny how she's such good friends with one of the ugliest pop morons in the in the world, Kelly Osbourne. I'm sorry but I just cannot stand Kelly.

The scene in the video of "I'm With You" that drives me crazy in love is where Avril is walking down the street singing. Why is this so good? Hell, I even find it sexy but is she showing skin? No. It could be that I love a good song that almost seems like the person is singing directly to me. Weird.

Well, I'm obviously out of it since I'm actually saying nice things about Avril Lavigne. Somebody needs a nap thanks to only a little bit more sleep than usual last night.

*Hedgehoggy got caught up on Viva La Bam thanks to seeing the episode of "Don't Feed Phil." He laughed and laughed and laughed at how poor Phil got so hungry but couldn't eat due to Bam's insisting to all restaurants that they cannot feed his father. That has to be one of the most insane things I've ever seen on TV since the discovery of that girl's vibrator on Room Raiders.* 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures