Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
My Mission:

-To find a secret place in the store I work for my 15 minute naps after continuing to not get much sleep. Can't hide in the baby section because people work there. Can't hide in the sporting goods because of the hot lights. Can't hide in my own work area or my partner might also get the same idea. What's a tired little Hedgehoggy to do?

I'm still a bit worried about my sleeping patterns. Two nights ago, it was 2 hours and then work. Today it was about 4 or 5. Funny thing is that I continue to beat the alarm and feel like I'm full of energy in about 5 minutes. PenDragon has been wondering what's wrong with me. I am, too.

The wonderful thing about being up at 4:30am is seeing what's on TV. Did you know Girls Gone Wild has an infommercial? Did you know people on TV pray for all 24 hours for your pledges? Did you know that I am susceptible to staring at whatever weirdness is on at this time while munching on my cereal?

Today's was Enrique Iglesias's new video or basically another whining one on how he has to have your love. Oh, you are such a big man and I just can't escape your video of a half naked Mischa Barton writhing on the bed, baby. It's like Winger said:

-"She's only 17!"

Oh, in case you didn't know, MTV shows music videos before 5am for us idiots up at this hour. I'm so out of it that I don't recognize new music artists anymore thanks to nothing good on.

Work?

-Fun

-Tiring

-Sweaty

-Still looking for a place to take a 15 minute nap.

Stocking things keeps you busy and my feet are a bit sore afterwards thanks to all the walking on hard floor. Oh, you should see my hands thanks to the cuts from box cutters. I'm not as good with the blade as I once was. Let's just say that a blind man can cut better than me.

Loved watching the safety video before working with percautions on how to handle a chainsaw accident in an aisle.

*Oooohhh, the blood!*

My boss and I laughed at some of the ridiculous things shown on this 1987 video on how to handle........(voice echoing).....CAUTION complete with me taking notes.

Oh, I have to take a drug test soon. Good thing I turned down any kind of "illegal activity," huh?

*wink, wink*

The last time I took a drug test, I couldn't pee enough for the nurse so she made me sit there in the hall and drink massive amounts of water.

"I think I can do it! Yes, I can! Penis don't fail me now!"

What was funny is how I almost overdid the drug test by not being able to stop peeing thanks to all that water. Hey, at least I can aim.

"How much can you bench?"

I get the same question everywhere I go. Ever since I told the guy I work with that I work out, he's been asking me about my workout habits. It's okay but I hate it when people just base me on this rather than all the other cute things I do:

-massive consumption of alcohol with my boys.

-setting toes on fire when cold.

-showing my long thin tongue to make kids gasp.

-throwing pieces of cereal at my dogs.

It's strange to all of a sudden try and come up with your talents when asked. It's also hard to name your Top 10 Favorite Movies just off the top of your head. All I can say is 2 so I have to come up with the other 8 for my co-worker.

FYI: My all time fave movie is: Aliens.

Well, I must go for now and figure out the floor plan for my potential naps. I might as well get paid to sleep.

Oh, don't you just love employee discounts!?! I get 10% off anything in the store, baby! I was so thrilled today to get my discount card that I went and farted in the Barbie section. I'm sure she was dressed for light amount of wind activity. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures