Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I am looking forward to this weekend so bad now. Thanks to my sore feet from walking around on hard floor, I have to take off my shoes as soon as I get home, wiggle my toes, and not set foot on them for a short amount of time. There is just no way they will let you sit for a tiny amount of time at work. Boxes to open up and toys to be placed for all the good/bad boys and girls out there.

Ever since my mom heard about my employee discount, she has told her co-workers to which I will be doing their Christmas shopping. Gee, thanks, Mom. Here I will be in line for hours with old ladies carrying coupons and all I wanna do is get Barbie's Dream House in my car so I can go home and wiggle my toes again.

My finding a place to possibly nap will be impossible. There is one worker that scours the aisles for anyone sitting down or looking like they are setting "booby traps" (stacking too many toys to which someone will be hit with). It's funny how she once questioned me as to what I was doing sitting on the loader. Well, my feet hurt and I did see her sitting in a nice cushioned chair earlier. Stockers don't get those perks.

The guy that I enjoy working with was telling me about how awful the day after Thanksgiving is due to masses of women with coupons. They will overload any aisle and destroy what is in their paths. Kind of like Godzilla but without the scales, huh?

I've seen the lines of people before stores open since I, too, wanted to take advantage of Best Buy's Free CD giveaway to the first 100 shoppers. Wanna know what happened?

I'm standing in line at 25 degree weather when right next to me is a guy that brought a puppet of Bert. You know, Bert and Ernie of Sesame Street? Here I am freezing my ass off and this guy is having a conversation with a puppet. I shit you not! Hey, at least someone helped take the thoughts of how cold it was for him. I'm sure Bert was gonna do wonders for this guy when he got home.

Bert: "Just relax, baby. I'm gonna ride you like you've never been riden before. Nobody makes love to a puppet better than you!"

My wonder is what happens when Bert cums. Would he shoot out a massive load of string? That's just..........funny.

Oh, I am possibly going to use my discount later on. I'd love to get an X-Box and a few games. The only thing is that through my calculations, I'll be paying full price but without the tax. Not much of a discount but a penny saved.......

You know what I've been thinking about? I'm hoping that if I am forced to work on the day after Thanksgiving (most likely), there will be a huge riot that breaks out. I'll have to get a megaphone and try to calm things down. Either that or maybe I'll participate and knock the shit out of some husbands that don't want to be there.

There is nothing like seeing two older women fight so I hope to see this. Generally, they back up and then sort of scratch at each other. It's like the layers of makeup will have to go before any real damage will be done. Then, the fake eyelashes clutter the floors. Pieces of clothing fall.

"No matter how awful her sagging tits look, you cannot look away."

I'll let the fight between 2 older women go for a few minutes and then I'll help restore peace. We'll see. Nothing like having things like this wake you up. Jobs need excitement or maybe I've been watching too much "rasslin" again. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures