Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It feels strange to have actually slept for once. If you know me and my diary, you'll remember all those times I complained of laying in bed til 2am or 3am wondering if I will ever descend into nothingness.

There were many times I lay there just staring at the clock and watching the digital numbers change or just seeing who's lights in the house were on. The occasional motion detector would awaken or startle me since the light reflects onto my wall that I tend to stare at every now and then.

What a difference a week makes! I'm full on into deep sleep and it's strange to say that it feels so new to me. The alarm is now a must in that I'm completely out til that 4:30am number hits. The next thing ya know, I'm groggy and walking down the hall with morning wood to start my day. The damn thing weighs quite a bit so sometimes I gotta carry it.

*Giggles like schoolgirl*

It used to be that I could just designate a time in my head to awaken and that would be all. Now, I put my all into stocking like the best mofo out there. No coffee. Just me.

Editor's Note: Hidden humor if you know the band, The Pretenders.

What I'm lucky in is that I trained my body as an athlete to wake up at unsightly hours to do what I have to. After about 5 minutes, I'm pretty much ready to go but I do need my cereal, Hostess Crumb Cakes, and orange juice to give me that extra pep.

Zombie for 5 minutes. Add breakfast and instant human!

Today feels so long thanks to work at 6am til 11am, running a few errands, and then running on the treadmill (watched Chicago Bears lose on the TV in front of me) for 28 minutes. It was an actual good workout even though I didn't want to be there at first. Once I'm warmed up, it's kind of hard to get me off the treadmill due to being so high.

*Cuz I got higgghhhhhhhh!*

Oh, I ran into Jill on my way out once again. She's going to bring her pictures from her Halloween party once she gets them developed while I promised to show my massive scrapbook before she leaves to Florida for her break. Wow! I think Jill said the break was from December 18th til January 20th. That's a good long time to get baked.

It's nice to see one of the Diarylanders is reading my diary once again. Gee, so sweet of you to put "Verily Do I Heart His Diary" and then drop me due to some paranoia or all those perscription drugs she's on. I guess I wasn't good enough for you to put as a fave and now I find you reading me again. Fuck off! I prefer honest people along with some kind of kindness.

That's what's been missing in this world today. Now, you may think I take all this personally but I miss seeing people with some kind of honesty in life. Instead of whining about how bad life is and then hurting people for no particular reason, we get bombarded by idiots like her. Nice writing but not much integrity within.

Well, I'm not entirely angry but just frustrated with people. Who knows when my trust will actually build up again?

I'd promise a bigger entry but things I have to do come up here and there. Work's gonna be a real bitch in that I have to be there by 5am now but I'm off at 10am. It's not that big of a deal to me since the place has made it clear that they need me to help with this holiday season. While working there, it's always nice to see little kids get all joyful when seeing new and interesting toys (as well as the fact that it takes you back with memories). Now, that's integrity, something you won't find much here on Diaryland.

My vagina entry will most likely be Wednesday, the day I have off of work, since I want a quiet day to reflect on the loving female anatomy along with it's many cute attributes and sexiness. I miss a real long sex session since lately I don't feel worthy of every being laid again. Pathetic, huh? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures