Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Don't you just love it that Michael Jackson is in trouble again? Geez, this guy is a major idiot in that he even admitted to sleeping in the same bed with little boys on TV! It's about time that investigators went on a major spree at the NeverLand Ranch to find evidence thanks to a little boy accusing Michael of "naughty things." It just goes on and on when it comes to scandals this month.

We've got:

1. Paris Hiltons 2, count 'em, 2 tapes of her sexual escapades. The first was with some idiotic guy and the other was with a Playboy Playmate (she's got nice eyes!) playing with sex toys along with Simon Rex. Weird stuff.

2. This shit with the guy that killed his pregnant girlfriend. He tried to leave with $10,000 cash and so on along with leaving really inciminating phone messages. Let's face it. He's fucked!

3. Michael likes little boys! Child molestors are the worst! They ruin a kid's psyche for life. We shouldn't put them in prison but on an Island where child molestors can just touch themselves.

I love this joke:

How do you know Michael Jackson is throwing a party?

Answer: From all the tricycles parked out front.

Mark sent me a really nice email telling me that pictures of Ryley and us are online. I'm going to go visit the website sometime today if I get the chance. It sucks not to be able to share these pics with some people but I've been lied to on Diaryland way too many times and I also value Mark's privacy.

Ryley is beautiful and full of life. Yes, she farted while I visited the hospital so she's just like her dad, huh? It feels funny how I'm going to be a part of her life in seeing her grow up. Help! I'm becoming a baby-sap and I'm not ashamed!

I went through my pictures for the scrapbook last week and found a bunch of extras so if anyone wants to see me and my boys they just have to ask but send me pics first. I'll put you in my scrapbook like I did with other people from Diaryland. Promises are promises.

Alright, I have an announcement to make:

Tomorrow, my diary will be locked. There will be no warnings. This is it. If you wish to read me, I have only 2 requests:

1. I am listed as a fave.

2. Send me a note with your email address to send you a password. Passwords will be decided tonight. This is not a joke.

The reason for all this is that that girl that listed me as a fave ("Verily do I heart his diary") has been continually reading this diary. I'm tired of feeling like an embarassment in being dropped from a person's fave list and then continually read. I can't begin to tell you how angry I was this morning finding out that she was reading my diary.

I am tired of giving people my thoughts and putting my heart into writing these entries to which I feel I am laughed at or just plain thought of as a "fun thing to read." Fuck that!

Last week, I had 1,317 people read my diary. It disturbed me because I am not one to let out all that is in my head to such a large amount of people. I do my entries for me and to share with people that value honesty. Too many times I have been lied to. No free rides and this is especially for that bitch at The University Of Texas.

So, I would like to say goodbye to all those that read me without linking me or saying hi. I'll remember how you made me feel like I'm too embarassing to list as a fave.

*To AWA, I know your email address so I'll send you your password soon. Don't fret, okay?*

I hope you all enjoyed reading me as much as I enjoyed sharing my thoughts and life's many mishaps and observations. What I hope is that people don't see this entry as being mean or arrogant in that I am forcing people to read me. I'm really not like that at all. I'm just tired of people lying to me on such a continual basis. I never came here to be popular but some people make me feel like such a jackass.

So, send me a note with your email or sign my guestbook with it. It's up to you in that I don't want to force you to read me. It's just a girl that lied to me in her paranoia.

*Waves goodbye*

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures