Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I'm hoping this locked diary does the trick. If people aren't getting in that want in, I'll have to change things. It feels so funny being able to keep certain people out.

Audience: Applause and cheers!

So, being my first entry in privacy, I really don't know what else to say. It's like I've waited to let things out to which no one will criticize or say shit to me for once. No one will drop me due to paranoia or disagreeing with me due to their reading of me because they want to read me.

Thank you to all of you. I mean this. It may sound like I'm arrogant, mean, or just plain too opinionative. The truth is that I am extremely nice but am subjected to shit from people that only think of themselves.

Case in point: The reason I locked this diary is due to someone that used to have me as a fave but dropped me so suddenly that it shocked me. Here we were emailing and talking back and forth but all of a sudden it's like: "Fuck off!" Then, she comes back and reads and reads. Gee, thanks for dropping me and making me feel awful but then continuing to read me. Which is it? Do I suck with entries or am I embarassing?

I've always read people's diaries whether I disagree with them or not. It's what makes life interesting and for us to learn how others think. At least, it is for me.

So, my day today? It was just okay but I did bite my tongue on occasion thanks to Crotch Rot's usual shit. One of the girls laughed at how there are bad vibes between Crotch Rot and I. This woman has spent 10 years working there so you can see her frustration but it doesn't mean you treat employees bad.

It's funny how Crotch Rot is nicer to other people. She'll smile and say nice things to them but I get all the negative shit. No, it's not part of the job because all employees are to be treated equally. Whatever the case is, I'll continue biting my tongue til it bleeds.

Oh, now I am subjected to seeing 2 people before I leave work. *I was not told this earlier* It makes me feel like I'll never be able to leave thanks to wasting 10 minutes just to find my fucking supervisor to get permission. Suddenly, I am a child again.

One of the women that works there is so nice. I'm able to talk to her about my issues so far. She's been quite understanding and was the person that helped me get this moronic temporary job due to the fact that the place is run very idiotically.

Crotch Rot seems to have forgotten:

-People stand around talking

-Some people smell really bad

-I have only been there a little over a week so I will make a few mistakes.

-Some people arrive late.

There's more but the point is that Crotch Rot doesn't seem to notice but my little mistakes. Granted, a few were mine but I'm willing to deal with them. Stocking is so new to me since I'm used to working in a library and not an environment with smelly people that reek of fish.

That woman that's helped me also laughed when I told her that I got written up. She told me that if I only got one in a week's time-span, I'm okay. Wow! I've got a few lifesavers so I'm gonna use 'em wisely. The temptation to yell at Crotch Rot will be there but I'm under her rule for a month or a little more. Once I get another job, I'm going back to this place and yell at tell her how bad she smells.

Well, it's been a long day so I must get ready for my mom to come home. Dishes are to be stacked and dogs are to be run. Then, I've gotta hit the treadmill for a run to get rid of this tension due to work. I swear that running relieves a lot of bad thoughts and makes you sexy, folks! We be bad ass mofo's out there, trained to bite our tongues and run like hell. However, if you subject me to a cornering, we be a wolverine taking on 6 wolves. There can be only one survivor. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures