Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"What's Wal-Mart? A place where they sell walls?"

You've just gotta love the wisdom of Paris Hilton, huh? This is from the new show debuting on Fox called "Simple Life" in which Paris and Nicole Richie are to live with rural folks for a month. It may be nice to see a spoiled brat deal with real things besides just parties but a month is not long enough!

I don't know why I'm talking about Paris but it must be from reading the new Us Weekly article on her. At times, it is upsetting to see such materialism running rampant with people like her. Oh, and they say Paris has found "spiritualism." I laughed at that one, too, all because of this sex tape scandal.

Okay, a recap of my body:

-My right bicep is fucked so I can't move my arm a certain way.

-The bottoms of my feet are sore again.

-My stomach is occasionally loopy.

-The ol' ass hurts, thanks to work.

It was good to lay on the floor to let my dogs just come and lick me. My wounds make me feel less guilty of not doing anything. Am I the only one that hates my own laziness?

I'm hoping you see the humor in this since you have to picture it. My mom was standing at the bottom of the stairs saying, "Now, you get down here! Don't give me that look! You come back here!"

What I thought was going on was that my mom was telling my dad to come downstairs. It was nice but a short lived dream to see her get tough with my dad, finally. I asked my mom if this was "The Get Tough With Dad Program" but the "person" my mother was talking to was my dog, Jethro, whom did not want to go outside to potty. He's such a little shit when the weather tends to get cooler. For instance, our house has become Ellie-Mae and Jethro's outhouse while the other 2 know where to shit/piss. Disciplining a Yorkie is not easy since they are so fussy.

People Magazine has named it's "Sexiest Man Alive" recently. I'll go with their choice of Johnny Depp because he shows such actual depth for an actor. Let's see, Johnny has recently been a pirate. Long ago, he was a demented director (Ed Wood). No one can forget Edward Scissorhands. I remember loving that movie when I first saw it in Florida.

There is one movie I will definitely never forget, A Nightmare On Elm Street Part 1, due to the fact that Johnny Depp really went with it. When Freddy pulled him into the bed, there was that nasty amount of blood coming out like a volcano. For a little kid, that scene as well as the movie, scared the living shit out of me, folks!

Johnny Depp just has an ability to do so many different things in acting. Hence, he is an actual actor and not going by what the paycheck is. We all know Jello wouldn't do a movie for less than $8 million. Can't wait to see Pirates Of the Carribean, due out on December 2nd.

The only actors that get me into the movie theater are Mark Wahlberg and Colin Farrell. Mark is someone I relate to in that he got me started on really weight-lifting in the gym. We're about the same size (5"10") and weight (185 pounds) due to our work ethic. He's also got a sense of loyalty to family as well as his girlfriend (I've never cheated). It's just that Mark always sounds well rounded in his interviews as well as a good actor. I absolutely LOVE "Boogie Nights!!!" Great flick and the soundtrack is to die for.

I'll never forget MR's question once we came out of the movie theater after seeing Boogie Nights:

"Was that really his dick?"

Colin Farrell just cracks me up. Love his take no shit attitude and no need for materialism, just drink with your mates and be happy. The hair on Colin is so cool since I've got that style, too. The only problem is that it tends to get a bit soaked on top of my head due to the workout's intensity.

I'll admit it. Like Colin, I'm quite a cusser and I choose to be that kind of motherfucker. Swearing can be an art but he takes it to a whole new level!

News? Well, Christina blasted Britney Spears in an article about lip synching. Hooray! Finally, someone sees what I've been pissed off about! Why pay $60 to see Britney's show when all you have to do is play her CD instead!?! Same thing, just louder. At least, Christina actually sings in her shows.

Well, I'm happy that I don't have to get up early tomorrow due to no work til Sunday. How long will I sleep in? Most likely til sometime in the 8am range. My body is trained for early morning hours.

Oh, I will do that vagina entry when I get the chance. Some of me just wants to surprise everyone with it. It's nice that girls respect their bodies and want to know what guys think about the female anatomy. Trust me. I can let you in to some little things that you'd be surprised as to what we like about the vagina and things we don't like. It's funny, too, since many girls I know don't realize that it's not a straight canal. Well, I'll dwell on my outline later.

Goodnight to all. Just be glad you don't have to deal with morning wood, like I do every day. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures