Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"You getting a boob job is like hanging a chandelier in a haunted house."

What a day!!! I feel like I've never really been home for a good long time all because of my mishap, a run, and need to just sit back. Sundays are not supposed to be this busy since I've always viewed them as a get-up-in-the-morning-read-paper-and-drink-

orange juice kind of day. No one should be all over the place like I was today.

Guess what? I arrived "late" for work. The reason that word is enhanced is because I got there at 5am when I was really supposed to be there at 6am.

Now, picture a white boy cussing in his car because he thinks that the effort he put in to getting to work on time was derailed by everyone else arriving late. Add that to a black teenager walking through the parking lot looking worried that I was planning a drive-by as I sat there in my car. My lack of sleep is really killing my mind, folks!

So, I crashed once I got home thinking that everyone else fucked up. My mom forced me to go back thinking that there was a mishap (yeah.....mine) and to apologize. Good thing my mom was pretty forceful in making my room look like a disco in that she flicked the light switch on and off quite a few times.

So, I realized my mistake once I checked the schedule at work and apologized to the supervisor (not Crotch Rot.....thank you) whom accepted. It was nice to know she believed me in my mistake and that she sent me to work immediately. Don't you just love tough women?

Work was actually fun thanks to there not being Crotch Rot to avoid. Most of my time was spent on garbage duty which I enjoy. Laugh all you want but I love hanging out with this giant cardboard box crusher thanks to being alone. Just me fucking things up back there by causing the box crusher to stall and so on. Now, picture little white boy holding down front gate to get the damn thing to work. It's tough when you haven't as much experience in all this as the others. Hey, it gave me time to think back there.

I crashed again once I got home. When I thought I had enough sleep, it was apparent that this was incorrect. I seriously just crashed on my bed after work and didn't get up til 2pm.

Good thing I turned on the TV to find the movie "Beethoven" on. How can you not love a beautiful Saint Bernard dog? This movie had it all, laughs and a dog that thinks better than the average human. Why can't my dogs be like that instead of pooping/peeing in the living room and knocking over waste baskets to get the used kleenexes.

"Somtimes you feel like a booger. Sometimes you don't."

-Ellie Mae

You can see how steroids are running wild in my gym lately. Guys changing in locker rooms display nasty acne all over their backs due to this. One guy that is pretty massive has it all over. Another has it on his back AND face. It's a product of too much oil from testosterone, etc. Steroids just aren't worth it.

Consider this:

-It costs over $300/month to get "juiced."

-A guy's balls shrink to raisins.

-Massive acne.

-Men change into women and women change into men.

-"Bitch tits" form on guys.

Will, a guy that trains with me on my bicep workout noticed all this as well. I'm not sure if I've just now opened my eyes to all this steroid usage or what but I'm keenly aware of what's going on ever since "Mr. Blow-Up Doll" suddenly came back with a major new look in body. I hate him and how he thinks he's all that along with his constant hitting on every girl in the gym.

Funny how I did talk to a priest in the gym today. No, he didn't say, "The power of Christ compels you!" What we did talk about was his tattoos. There were 2 of them (leg and shoulder) that were pretty big. If you ever told me of a priest with tattoos, I would not believe you. Nice guy, though and I'm guessing Catholic since Christians give me the "willies."

My run? Not bad but my knees get kind of in pain for the first 2 minutes on it. Yesterday's run was so much smoother and faster than today's. Once again, I was drenched. You should have seen my "wife beater" since the front looked like Jenna Jameson sat on my chest after cumming. It was nothing but a major "wet spot" that I was proud of.

I've now lost close to 15 pounds since I've started this running thing. Like I've said before, I'm not for losing the pounds but to deal with my heart issue that popped up about a month ago. Now that that is cleared up, I hate seeing pounds of me actually melt off since it took me so long to increase my weight to close to 200. If you're talking Fast And the Furious here, I used to resemble Vin Diesel and soon I'll be like Paul Walker. Yikes!

Oh, I can't wait till the X-Men sequel comes out on Tuesday. What's weird is that I thought it was overrated after seeing it over the summer. Now, I kind of miss it since I love Wolverine, Nightcrawler, and a few others in the X-Men comics.

Editor: Can I get a N-E-R-D?

Oh, who cares? Nerds are cool nowadays! We've risen up and made this world a better place. Playing football/baseball/volleyball did nothing for this world whereas my love of life got me somewhere. Be proud, geeks.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures