Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
The PenDragon is kind of mad at me for being willing to spend some of my paycheck on her. You see, she wants me to keep the money I make for myself since I go through so much just to earn it.

Let's face it. I do go through a lot. My body does not feel like mine any longer. The bottoms of my feet are extremely sore, I've damaged my right bicep (Again!), my knees are shot, and I get very little sleep all while still going to the gym at night to relieve my frustrations. You should see what happens once I get home! I literally crash down onto my bed and fall asleep for a good hour due to my inability to sleep past that mark as a nap. I've trained my body to do some weird things, folks.

There is a tiny amount of energy that I exploit as much as possible once I get off of work. It's then that I do my errands, eat lunch, and relax on my bed watching E! News for the latest on Paris Hilton or whatever fucked up celeb thinks he/she is so important.

Once all my show is over, I just turn over and fall into a deep sleep to catch up on an hour of the 4 or 5 I got the night before.

Last night was a first for me. I went to bed at 9:30pm!!!! First of all, I never do that. Never! If I had a class at 8am, I'd be in bed by midnight or a little after. Of course, that 8am class was only 2 days a week. Easy-peesy and a 1-2 threesy.

The good news is that I am still alive and not having to work til Friday. To which I will be subjected to much hell of 10 hours of collecting carts in possibly cold weather. I'm hoping someone will set my frozen ass in one and push me into heavy traffic to end my time spent at work.

Oh, I've got an idea! I will prostitute myself due to me possibly freezing my ass off, folks. C'mon down! Bring about 15 bucks and be ready for some kink in your car. When I need to warm up, I'll let y'all give me a handjob. For about $20, I'll let you blow me. Now, the serious shit of a good fuck on the hood of your car is gonna cost about $35.48. I'm pretty sure after placing the price sensor on myself today that I'm worth about that much.

That's gotta be kind of cool to know that I can get laid and keep warm all while serving my customers, huh? That giraffe is my pimp and I'll go home with a sore penis due to so many little old ladies that love the dong.

Oh, I forgot to think about eating women out, something my heart is very into. You'll have to bring saran wrap due to me not knowing y'all. That'll be about $28 of me licking the bean and stuff while you lay in the backseat of your car. My knees might get a little chilly from the parking lot's pavement.

There will be no assplay. I repeat again. No assplay. Hedgehoggy does not have an interest in the ol' poop shoot, okay? Pretty much everthing else is okay and I'm not the one to be tied up thanks to me having to get back to working those carts eventually.

For a guy, the throwing out of old underwear is pretty tough but I did it.

Audience: Yay! Go, Hedgehoggy, go!

Yup, I threw out 2 pairs of my Calvins that contained holes underneath the rims and so on. It's about time, huh?

So, if there are any kinky gals out there wondering what the sweat of my balls smell like, just hit my trash and you'll pull out gold for all your kinky desires. Keep my old undies underneath your pillow at night to revel in night-time naughtiness and sexual dreams all conjured up due to my balls' sweat.

*Hedgehoggy dances around the room thanks to not having to work tomorrow!!*

Well, I've got to go let my dogs outside and then plan my first male prostitution possibilities. Can you believe that the store will not allow me to accept tips? Hey, my penis is gonna put in some major work out there! Some little old ladies have arthritis and can't reach that far. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures