Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There was a wave of nostalgia as I drove by my old high school. Memories good and bad haunt me every time I go by that damn building. Oh, how we used to be such bitches about parking spots, rankings, and how we as high school students thought we knew the world more than everyone else. Pathetic but fun to wonder why we descend such such bliss.

Tonight will be different. There will be no errands the next day so I will obviously sleep in for some time, most likely 9am. I know I am such a wuss when it comes to my feeling of having to wake up so early but that's me. I'd feel like such a louse laying there in bed with no hangover to blame myself. I rarely get sick and morning wood calls. Sometimes being a boy sucks.

Am I going to the gym tonight? Hell, yeah! I promised that girl from Peru that I would come and talk to her while she works out tonight. Promises are promises, folks. While other people will be avoiding the gym, I'll be relaxed and able to go here and there without waiting on some jackass making a sweat puddle on my equipment.

Since I am *kind of* addicted to Survivor, I'll watch on the TVs in front of me as I run the treadmill. Mind you, I am pissed that Rupert got voted off last week considering how amazing that guy was. How could you not love him!?! Rupert played the part of "pirate" so well.

I've recently come to the realization that my closet has no more room for my massive amount of clothes. Something's gotta go once again and I'm not sure what. The problem is that I'm such a packrat when it comes to things. Plus, I love old stuff that you can't get anymore in styles.

Mom's been going nuts on getting ready for Thanksgiving tomorrow. She has this list of things to prepare that I will hopefully be allowed in the kitchen to help (most of the time she will NOT allow me to be in there due to blocking things and my belching) her get ready. Every year I tell her to slow down because there are only 5 people here to celebrate the holiday. Geez.

To which I will be all freaked out since I have to be at work by 4:45am the next day. Got my camera to take a load of pics of what happens when women are given coupons and start going insane all while showing their true colors due to the need to shop for their kids' toys. Plus, the weather is gonna be chilly to start all this.

Okay, I've been thinking about a lot of things I want to discuss. Yes, my Vagina Entry is in there but I want to add another thing I thought about last night. "What do I want for Christmas?" It's pretty simple, really. Due to the fact that I have pretty much every materialistic thing, there isn't much to hark my desire. Trust me. I'll get into all these things and I'm curious what kind of riot I will start in my very thorough discussion on the vagina: it's good things and bad things.

Well, I'm off to run with my dogs and prepare my toes for a run on the treadmill tonight. I'm so fucking happy that I am wearing this new t-shirt I've always wanted of my favorite comic character, Storm Shadow. We've both a bit silent but deadly.

So, prepare to be boarded tomorrow with a long entry of life, sex, and the pursuit of excellence on the next moronic entry by yours truly! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures