Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Live by the sword.

Die by the sword."

Today was Hedgehoggy's day of shopping extravaganza that turned out to be a complete dud. It seems all the evil women with coupons found their ways to my favorite places and gobbled up all they could while I get rotted cores. I curse you, maniacal shoppers! Curse you!

It's strange how times change once the big shopping day is over. Old Navy has more people with walkie-talkies than Gap. Not that I shop at Gap (I don't like conformity but you knew THAT!) but you can't help but notice these people that look like they belong at a Star Trek convention but they just dress a *little* better.

I read in the paper that the mall has "beefed up security." Oh, I laugh at that one, too. I saw this "security" and it was an old guy with a mustache that I could easily pummel and untie his shoes while he isn't looking. Maybe it's the stores' way of telling potential hooligans that the security in the mall is take no nonsense kind of thing but will throw their dentures at you if you start something.

So, I had a lot of errands to run today due to it being my day off. Tomorrow, I work from 6am til 11am but with no Crotch Rot.

*I swear it sounds funny saying "Crotch Rot" since it makes me feel like I have......oh, never mind."

So, I checked my schedule and it's pretty much the same as before all week. I'm safe at work for now, folks, but for some reason I am not looking forward to working this week at all. My guess is that I want a few days of laziness.

I did get a magazine on Japanese Anime since I'm a fan of lots of their unique characters. Let's see......Ghost In the Shell is pretty damn beautifully done. Armitage is a fast and furious tough chick with guns to outmatch anyone. Ninja Scroll is damn near perfection in fluid movement and design. There are still a load of things I'd like to see, like Cowboy Bebop and Neon Genesis but it's tough to get me to sit down for more than an hour.

What I did get is a movie from Japan called "Princess Blade." It's pretty much about an assassin that quits the business only to be hunted down. Oh, did I tell you the assassin is female? I'm such a sucker for a girl that can weld the blade/gun. Someday, I will be able to make my body more of a lethal weapon.

There is a bookstore that I absolutely love in my town. In the center of the store, they put up the new giant book of Playboy's 50 Years Of Photography. Nice. Although, I am not interested in owning the book I was impressed with the liberal approach. There's nothing wrong with nudity at all and Playboy has always treated women with a complete amount of respect. I don't know if you know this but girls do like sex.

I've been thinking about all that I went through yesterday at work and I'm still shaking my head on that teenage girl that seems to like me. I'm flattered, really, but why is it that the only girls that show me real attention are the ones that: 1. Have boyfriends (remember Jen?) 2. Are in high school? (remember those girls at the bar grabbing my ass and the girl in my gym?).

It kind of bothers me that my only potential sweethearts are not what I want. Whatever happened to me anyway? It makes me wonder if I'm swinging from the ugly tree or I'm just not interesting enough. Oh, well. Maybe there is someone that can handle a blue-eyed guy filled with a need to absorb information. Most girls I've met have been pretty pathetic and have nothing of interest to say. I'm sorry but this is what I've had to deal with so far.

Maybe I'm overanalyzing things but I do hold out hope. College was fun but it was so different being couped up in a building with girls that I feel like I've learned all their secrets. I'm so not going into that territory for an entry just yet.

Well, I need to just kick back now and stop thinking too much. After all the turkey leftovers yesterday and now today, I think it's rotting my brain. Either that or the damn bird was on exctasy and I get the effects.

Oh, I've unlocked my diary for now. We'll see if I go back but I like it like this due to that bitch not reading it......so far. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures