Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I have an announcement! It's a good one in that I was not expecting something like this at 5am in the morning due to my sleeplessness as I strode the hall to the break room to get my card. To think that last night I was all fucked up thinking about how much of a loser I feel like I've become.

A woman sent a long email to the headquarters of the business I work at. In this email, she talks about how amazing our store was set up in getting customers in and out very quickly during the after Thanksgiving sale on Friday. She thought she'd be in line for hours just like at other stores on this day. How shocked she was to find that only 20 minutes were spent in line.

What made this email special to me is that she described a gentleman *wink wink* that helped her get a cart all while all of them were in heavy use. This guy *wink wink* also helped her load the purchases into her van as well as taking the cart back to the store for her. What an amazing dude! *wink wink*

Now, I ask you this:

Did any of my supervisors say anything about this?

NO! I was told nothing about what a great job I did that Friday working a little over 10 hours straight all while also working outside at a frantic pace due to shoppers' ignorance. Not once was I told how wonderful I should feel about what I did. Not once.

So, other than that? Work today was pretty good since I got............trash duty!!! Y'all know how I love doing this thanks to this keeping me away from Crotch Rot. So, I spent over 2 hours working with the baler as well as picking up cardboard boxes from other workers. Man, I must have burned a lot of calories walking in circles around the store today!

The night stockers worked with us today. Gawd, I can see why they keep fucking things up for us morning stockers due to the way they just leave things. To talk to them is kind of funny in that they are extremely dumb. I'm not kidding. You know how there are some guys that just shouldn't do anything but meaningless jobs? The 3 guys that are our night stockers seem like 4th grade would be difficult for them.

No one is working night shift now so this is the reason the night stockers are working with us. I hate being forced to work with them but I can't say or do anything about it.

There is one night stocker that is about as bad as it gets in some ways. I can't help but laugh at his giant (I mean, GIANT) belt buckle of a rodeo picture, tight pants, thick glasses, and awful teeth that go in different directions. This is not the reason I despise him, though, since you shouldn't base things on appearance. What I hate is that he doesn't bother to help me when he knows I'm having problems getting garbage to the baler. Asshole!

Got a haircut today and I hate having to shave my head considering how cold it is out there, folks. I can feel the wind at my sensitive ears as well as when it blows the small bristles as my hair grows back. Can you say........"Hedgehoggy needs a hat!?!"

I was in a chatty mood even though I was so tired once again. My stylist and I talked about "boobs." Yes, my chest got mentioned several times in which I even said I'm probably a "D cup" due to my past bench pressing days.

FYI: I'm trying to tone it down more with push-ups instead of heavy bench pressing.

Let's see....I mentioned how my chest pops out of my shirt when I run on the treadmill, when I bent down to pick up weights once my right boob popped out, and how some girls with actually stare.

"Gee, I wish I had boobs like that."

Boobs are funny, aren't they? I admit that I get a kick out of the girls running on the treadmills and how they flop in different directions no matter how tough the sports bras are. Boobs just don't take orders!

Maybe it's just me and how my stylist is religious but she seems to get a kick out of talking tits with me, huh?

It's funny how I'm not much of a breast man at all. If anything, I like them small and perky. I'll massage them and such along with sucking them. There is nothing like falling asleep on her chest after a long night to which she'll run her fingers through my hair. Hey, even big guys need some loving.

There is this one guy that stinks at work. Now, he's not Middle Eastern so this white boy has no excuse for how I can smell him over 6 feet away. One should always know to keep thy self from reeking since it is not a hot day or anything. I'm at the baler in chilly weather so sweat should not be apparent. Let's face it. El Stinko is not making a good impression on me.

Well, I'm off to kick back due to not having to be at work til Friday! Yes, I am going to lay around but tonight, I am going to view my Pirates Of the Caribbean. Nothing like being a pirate. Oh, but to be a pirate with boobs and will help you find a cart is priceless. Just don't ask to see my "plank" or I'd have to ask you to unzip my zipper.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures