Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Them thar be pirates!"

Gawd, this was my day and I deserved it. No pain or criticisms of any kind. No waking up at a completely fucked up hour. No dealing with people that can barely spell "cat." A long hot bath to turn myself pink was nice as well. Of course, I also pampered myself with 45 minutes of "Pirates Of the Caribbean" and well worth the trip, folks.

If you've never seen POTC, you'll love the odd acting by Johnny Depp. His Jack Sparrow character is a bit of Captain Morgan and Keith Richards, if you know who they are. I've met both......in a sense.

On my 5.1 surround sound system, the cannon fire was immense! My room shook and shaketh me bones as I cheered on the pirates. I'm a sucker for rogues that know how to really deal with rich greedy rulers. Go, pirates, go!

Lately, I've been thinking about closing up this diary and moving to a new one so no one can find me. I'm not sure why but I feel so out of it here on Diaryland. There are many times I put entries here and I want to be seen as more than just "entertainment value" for some people. It could be my fantasy of being put in a white room designed for "crazies" so that I can finally rest and think without the distractions on a daily basis. I've this issue with my mind going all over the place and bothers me terribly. I am fucked up, no?

My friend from Peru was in the gym last night which caused me to come home at about 9pm. 3 hours in the gym!?! What the fuck was I thinking? I'm just so talkative to her, I guess. This friend from Peru is cute and so tiny that she makes me feel so.......huge. We chat and chat about little things while I find her full of life even while being bogged down by work. It's always nice to know someone that appreciates a bit of humor and makes the dullness of working out go by with a goofy conversation.

Oh, this girl from Peru made me laugh when I told her about the letter written to the company I work for telling about my service as well as my associates. She laughed and said that I probably wrote it.

Well, that is my day for now. I'd love to discuss more but I'm growing tired of Diaryland. Plus, I have to feed my dogs and go see my friend from Peru at the gym. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures