Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
First of all, it stopped raining last night at 8:32pm for me. I'm not sure how but I'm thinking what happened was the conversation I had with the girl from Peru in the gym's parking lot. It could be that to see someone really listen to you is what opened me up, unlike so many people I physically meet.

I'd like to get more into all that was fucking up my head but I have quite a bit of errands to do today thanks to the havoc of shoppers being out there tomorrow. I cannot stand being surrounded by too many people at one time thanks to having my errand be at the mall.

As much as I like this time of year, I'm just not completely comfortable with so many cars all around me when I go someplace.

However, I am a bit joyous thanks to a light batch of snow early this morning. I saw it on my way to work and felt better. Light snow beats rain but I still love warm summer rain.

I promise to get into all later on today. It's gonna be another long entry but this time, I'm calm........for once. It stopped raining at 8:32pm. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures