Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I don't know how to start this after being such a miserable prick earlier. How the fuck do you suddenly just pick up the pieces to all the crap you spit out earlier? I'll tell you how.......

I got a puppy pile-up in the kitchen. It's something that takes me back to being a little kid in that I lay on the kitchen floor face down while Clyde and Bonnie jump all over me. There's no pain in getting your ears nibbled on or your butt squished by Clyde's need to run over you because dogs make me laugh a bit too much.

So, I'm back and slowly building myself up. The talk with Peru Girl brought me up a bit to the point that I feel pretty good and I'll hold this feeling for as long as I can get. The reality is, as many people have learned, that depression will come back.

Just how many breakdowns have I had? I do remember 2 in particular. Nothing much one year ago to this day since I was so nervous about heading out to Canada. Oh, well. My life's documents are on full display so you can base your own opinions.

I can't wait to see Peru Girl because she wanted to me to bring my massive scrapbook of pictures all while having lunch somewhere. The plan is that the two of us will work out (seperately since I prefer to work out alone) and then head off to talk over lunch. I'm definitely someone that loves pictures and to know new customs so this is a must. Funny how Peru Girl is curious about Mister Religious because I did mention a few of his tendency to go overboard with the "Working For Jesus" schtick.

Oh, I have recently been accepted back into my old college to retake a foreign language that I want to experience again. Brushing up on my skills is a must and add that to the fact that I miss a few things like the pressure of.....I'll explain one day when I actually get the class.

So, I'm feeling a bit odd for now. My right hand's finger was split open due to it hitting the bailer pretty hard.

*In case you don't know what a bailer is, it's the thing you put cardboard boxes in to smash together to make one massive piece of cardboard.*

The clutzy part of me just suddenly hit the bailer and slashed a portion near the knuckle. Damn thing burns and some blood really got onto the cushioning papers provided to products in cardboard boxes. Nothing like the sight of one's own to excite a rather fun day at work!

I'm serious! I had a bit of fun today thanks to Crotch Rot and I getting along. She even helped me get a company band-aid that has that damn giraffe looking at me.

"Capitalism rules! Crush the little toystores and we will soon own kids' thought patterns! Unite and destroy all adults that force broccoli down our throats!"

Must be the band-aid talking that's getting to me but I'm far too cynical to be told what to do. Can you believe that this toystore I work at sells a McDonalds drive thru toy complete with microphone to which suddenly you sound like a foreign fuck that thinks using English in America is absurd.

*That just doesn't happen now does it? wink wink*

To which brings me to something that outrages me. Yes, I feel a bit of anger within once the Dark Side has me. I've had a discussion with my mom about this.

In *I think* Cinncinati, there was a 350 pound black guy that was killed when taken down by police. What you see on the videotape is a giant fat guy FIGHTING these officers on PCP and another drug. A coroner announced the the guy's death was a result of the blows.

Okay, who here is a bit confused by all this? As much as I've had trouble with police officers, I'm completely siding with them on this one. This giant black guy really fought the officers after many attempts to stop him. If you've ever seen someone on PCP, you'll know how scary they can be. The mind leaves but the body produces a huge amount of chemicals that makes pain go away temporarily. Hence, this guy could not be taken down easily.

I'm not saying the police should kill the guy but to understand that they had no choice but to really use force to stop him. It was shown that he would not allow an arrest so the obviously scared officers had to knock him off his feet with a bit of judo. After all, this guy was HUGE and clearly angry.

What pisses me off is that once again the "race card" gets played. Why can't black people just tell everyone that the law does not apply to them and that they deserve to break into people's homes (they did here and are not being charged), screw up our public education system thanks to THEIR kids not doing the homework but blaming it all on teachers, and use protest to get famous (Jesse, c'mon, man. MLK would be disgusted with you!).

Did you ever think that maybe those police officers were also scared? In interviews we hear that this 350 pound guy was a "gentle giant" and such and such. Well, not from what I saw and certainly not with a clean body. PCP's a bitch but that's between you and me, mofo.

The thing that really takes the cake, at least to me, is hearing Michael Jackson's problems are based on racism. OMG. This ugly white woman is in trouble for touching little boys! Gee, I think someone should put a stop to it or at least look into it. Grown men sleeping with little kids is normal, no?

My town had a funny letter to the editor last week from a black guy talking about how this town is going to shit thanks to blacks not taking responsibility. Cops can't stop them from playing loud music in their pimp'd out cars due to the threat of being racist. We can't criticize anyone that is black as well because what they think is right and we are wrong. The list goes on and this is from a black guy!

I don't know how to put it but it's pretty bad in this town as well as how we are so divided up. North is dominately black while south is pretty much white. You can't help but notice this while driving by the houses.

I don't know what else to say but I'm a bit tired due to the last 3 to 4 days. I'm better but I'd really like some straight sleep with pleasant dreams consisting of me, the ultimate werewolf hunting down evil-doers such as government cronies and seeing just how hairy my butt can get during those moonlit walks.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures