Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I'm skipping today's workout because I'm too much into one of my Sunday moods again. This is where I just like to wake up, read the paper/funnies, look at the ads, and drink orange juice with my scrambled eggs. Unfortunately, due to work, I now do this around 10am instead of the old days of 9am. Hey, at least I earn those scrambled eggs!

You know how some guys are turned on to cars, some girls think shopping is a hobby, and there's a sporadic amount of guys that like to tinker with lawn mowers?

Well, I get turned on by surround sound systems to the point that you can actually find me drooling at pictures of the best receivers or the thought of putting together a 7.1 surround sound system in my future living room. I know speaker placement, what goes where, and all the little jargon associated with receivers.

The reason I tell all this is I'm still planning how I'm going to do all my new hook-ups for the future in which I want to really set up a home theater system for myself. When it comes to watching Lord Of the Rings or Fight Club, I take my movie watching very seriously in that I want to feel I am there kicking the shit out of Brad Pitt (Tyler Durden was awesome! Totally awesome!).

Okay, I may be a bit nuts but it's my specialty along with weight-lifting and flipping butterfly knives plus music history and it takes time due to how expensive a home theater set up is.

I told you about my recent upgrade in a new DVD player. Well, I feel good that my old one is being donated to my mom's school for use by all those little kids. Watching Lion King with amazing picture is what I expect instead of those old dusty VHS copies. It's funny how I still have not seen Finding Nemo but about 20 minutes of it! It's so fucking hard to get me to sit down in order to unwind!

My next agenda is to revamp my speakers with 2 big new ones in the front. Watching any movie in my room will blow you away because even the old ones are impressive. I just want thinner ones that don't take up as much room.

My only problem is all the damn wires that I had to work with last night in order to set my new DVD player up. I've almost considered calling them my "other veins" due to how much life they've carried for me. We've got blue ones, white ones, black ones, and red ones. Can you figure out what goes where?

Oh, who am I kidding! I've probably caused a few of you to fall asleep since not many people I know get turned on in talking about surround sound like I do. It's just my little hobby that causes me to love, hate, and bend over in placing wires here and there.

Amanda, Mark's ex, sent me an email telling my horoscope recently. Looks like I've got a good one! It states that something big is on its way for me. Well, I hope there is something to get me out of this rut along with a better job. Oh, could I possibly be in love this year!?! That would be a major change for me due to my cynical outlook (I'll always be cynical but....) towards life and being too careful due to old lies given to me by past so-called-friends.

As weird as it sounds, doesn't falling in love during (I know you cannot believe a guy is saying all this....)the winter time period seem so much better? Look at it this way:

-You want to be indoors more due to bad weather so you might as well bring him/her with you but beware of the crazies.

-When it gets to sex, another person's body warmth is very inviting.

-I dress better instead of the usual "bullet shorts" and t's so you'll see me in nice long sleeved shirts to which she will want to take off for me.

-Conversations seem more intimate due to hot cocoa and fires (in the fireplace, you pyromaniacs!)

Oh, I could go on but that's just my warm thoughts. Don't go telling the boys that I'm talking like this even though they do *kind of* know I'm such a sap. That movie, "Love Actually," still looks so fucking good! Yes, I could use something different than the usual "blow shit up."

To answer the question:

I have nothing against threesomes. It's just not my fantasy, folks. First of all, I've experienced this once thanks to A and her roommate with a bottle of Shmirnoffs. My issue was with Andrea and how she and I have different views on sex at times. We may be quite alike in factors such as it being fun and frisky but she uses it to get attention from men. You'd have to meet Andrea to understand but it's fun to talk to her about the subject because nothing is taboo in that cum, oral sex, and positions are in the vocabulary. Hell, this is the girl that took off her little red thong panties upstairs when I came to visit and then threw them at me!

Work today was a blast due to there being only 2 night stockers and no Crotch Rot. My luck was in hanging out at the bailer and putting massive amounts of Tickle Me Elmo dolls in bins located throughout the store. So easy and I wonder if Elmo shakes due to his chronic masturbation habits. The little shit is only 28 inches so he just can't seem to control himself.

Okay, I will admit that I want a weather change in that being a little warmer now. It's fucking freezing at 5am and 6am for my work hours as I walk through the parking lot. Since we're due for snow again, I'm not looking forward to having to watch my stepping as I walk to the bookstores. You should see how many of these places I haunt and know where everything is.

The reminds me that I still need to get "Gotta Potty" by Sesame Street to place in my future bathroom. See how great my humor is? I'm a mixture of raunchiness and sweetness all in one in that I speak NC-17 and look PG-13. Blue eyes can get you places.

Well, I've got to get some Subway as soon as my mom gets home (I know what to get her for Christmas now!) since she's pretty sick. Guess who is possibly going to the grocery store tomorrow (The big one!)in order to get a few things desperately needed. Yup, Hedgie is gonna go where many males fear to tred and be able to walk through the feminine hygeine aisle. No strings attached.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures