Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's easy to tell that the weather is going to be cold due to my dog being a great forecaster. Clyde will bundle himself up in his towel to the point where you can only see his long snout and eyeballs blinking at you.

FYI: Clyde says it is a wee bit chilly today and to dress to the point that your toes do not touch cold floor.

It's a rather dull day and work wasn't the greatest due to 2 guys not showing up. All of this caused the supervisors to join in on stocking. Hey, it's nice to see Crotch Rot work her fat ass off! Then again, she does tend to take a bit of edge off by finding me and telling me to do this and that when I am trying to do something for someone else. I'm a busy boy!

Hey, at least I get to hang out at the baler (the correct spelling since I've been forgetting but the damn thing was spelled right in front of me!) for the last 2 hours all while people would toss cardboard boxes and I, yes, me, would sing weird songs to which people look at me strange. My guess is that they've never seen someone so happy to hang out in the back and that I should be mean and grumpy due to actually working.

Unfortunately, my health isn't the greatest due to working in the back thanks to all the dust and dirt that makes my allergies go hazy. This is where I get sleepy and would gladly lay out a cardboard box to mimic a homeless person.

"Don't move the box, kids! That's Hedgehoggy sleeping and he be an unhappy little fellow if you mess with his home. Something happened to him after working many years here and he has become a legend in nap-taking."

What disturbed me was seeing Crotch Rot cut down this guy that works in the store cleaning. You see, he has a problem with his mind that makes him slow so picture a 50 year old guy with a 3rd grader's mental capacity. It hurts me and I wanted to lash out at Crotch Rot by saying every damn thing that would completely cut her down. Somehow I hold back but I will not forget this and may even speak to the store director if I am suddenly fired due to Crotch Rot's reporting me on something (I've been very good lately due to that damn baler).

One thing I hate about waking up so early is going to bed at such an awful hour. 3:35am is when I rise and force myself out of my warm bed into the cold room, still cold even though I'm wearing a sweatshirt from high school. My bones crack and I fight the urge just to pull myself under the covers.

FYI: I so hate sleeping with clothes! Everyone should sleep naked!

Last night, I wanted to see Playboy's 50th Anniversary Celebration due to my love of this magazine. Unfortunately, I only got to see the first hour due to Alias, an amazing show, being on. It's nice to see a channel not censor the pics provided but to see blurs on the naked women at the party sucked. Nudity should be enjoyed and the sight of a naked woman should not be considered obscenity.

Hugh Hefner deserves so much praise for being an amazing man and treating women with actual respect. To think all he started with was $600 and a dream to fight sexual opression. Simply amazing. Everyone in this world owes him a bit of thanks to protecting the freedom of expression. Yes, even you, Larry Flynt.

What I hate is people just talking about the pictures of naked women in Playboy. Have you ever noticed how it has guts to question things our newspapers don't dare do!?! Back in the 50's and 60's, Playboy interviewed Martin Luther King and Malcom X all while it was okay to segregate, folks. Hugh invited blacks to visit the mansion located in sweet home Chicago as well all while others would not. Playboy has been original for a long time.

"From a rebel to a thought leader."

That's Christie Hefner's quote on her father's magazine and I think so, too. She now runs Playboy but dad picks out the ladies to be in the centerfolds. Lucky guy, huh?

To which brings me to what I did last night due to my feeling a bit of pep from such an amazing man, Hugh Hefner. I did an outline on my love of the vagina and it's gonna be big. I'll explain as much as I can so beware in that it might be considered a bit raunchy, honest, kinky, and so on.

It's too bad we don't celebrate the female anatomy but we do with penises because vaginas are so lovely to look at and to taste.

So, I've got to deal with dinner now and by the way, Mom would not let me go to the grocery store due to the possibility of my bringing home things we do not need. That's funny because she must remember me at camp with $10 for lunch and all I bought was bubble gum. Impulses are such a bitch! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures