Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, you can chalk this day as complete shit. My mom is sick so she stayed home today sleeping. My lower back is killing me due to lifting 2 dumbbells that each weigh 105 pounds. I'm very drained without sleep and I need to let out some excess energy hidden behind this curtain of sleepiness. Oh, and add all this with the wet rain that feels like it's fallen all day.........

I'm looking at my hands as I type this due to new cuts on the top of my right hand. Looks like I'm a "cutter" and that I need help. Actually, I'm just a bit clumsy with my box cutter due to feeling like I'm working in a haze at 5am. The thick cut on my right hand's index finger has healed rather well but I'm most likely going to get a scar out of all this.

What is this, my 6 to 8th scar? Shit! I've got 2 cigarette burns due to my taking a bet that I could put a hole in a $5 bill on my wrist with a cigarette. Not once but twice! Of course, I was a bit tipsy at 2am due to.....uh...male bonding.

It feels funny to mention this but I'm now getting my 4th new email address so I can close out all my old accounts. This means I have to hit EVERYONE to give my new one to. I always hate doing this because it makes me feel like I'm forcing people to hit me here and there.

There are exceptions, of course. All of you that know my super secret Yahoo address will get hit by me sometime. Only 6 people know this one due to my need for privacy away from really crazy people (but it's okay if you burn yourself with cigarettes as long at the bet is over $1) that seem to flock to me like flies on shit. I'm a messiah of insane people and although I like many, I just cannot have y'all knockin at my door.

This feels funny to say but a certain someone has continued to read me even though I did give out a pissed warning. I'm not sure why people are obsessed with my writing because I pretty much bore myself but hey, the crazy train does seem to end up here.

Due to this person reading my diary, I will lock it when I do my special love of the vagina entry. It may be 2 entries done in parts that are gonna be pretty damn explicit but thoughtful because I truly do love the female anatomy long with the rest of her. Once the entries are up and have spent a bit of time, they will be erased and the diary will be reopened. As long as you are not one of the self-centered bitches from Texas, you'll be pretty cool with me to ask for a password. All people that had passwords before will have the same ones. Remember, you DON'T HAVE TO read. This will be done in a day or two due to my finishing up the outline.

Look, I don't know how I am going to go to the gym tonight due to my lower back. My need to hit the treadmill to get myself a good peppy feeling of highness is must so I'm going to try. Last night's run was kind of funny because I'm sitting there tying my shoe and this sorority girl with the ultimate body was running right in front of me. You can picture me having a very hard time tying my shoe due to this wonderful ass moving at top speed.

Rule for men in the gym: NEVER get hard while working out. It's hard to work out while this happens, guys think that it's for them, and it adds extra weight.

Well, with that all in mind, I'm sure I've horrified some but that's life as a boy with a love of da butt. I might be back later tonight due to my not having work tomorrow for 2 days in a row!!!!

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures