Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
This house feels like it's a bit too under construction what with all the paint cans, paint cloths, and wood all piled in the hall leading to my room. Add that to how I feel and you get the idea.

My father, the most unusual guy in the world, has taken it upon himself to do something he should have done over 10 fucking years ago! He's working on the stairs little by little, folks, and I get to feel all the banging and hear all the screws pushed in while I am forced to nap. Nice well thought out project here, huh? All I really wished for was carpeting.

I'm serious! Our back steps that lead up to my room have been wooden for so long that I know the feeling of them on my toes if I get up in the morning to walk down that way. 90% of the time, I walk down the main area due to the soft feel of carpet and the fact that I like to not wear shoes in the house.

For the life of a Hedgehoggy, put some fucking carpet on the fucking steps, Dad! I have no clue as to what he is doing except to say that it looks like a ramp of some kind for Hot Wheels cars. Alas, no carpet.

My parents will never ever admit to laziness no matter how well put out my statements are. There are so many unfinished projects in this house that I wouldn't be surprised if my dad suddenly quits the backsteps one. Our roof was worked on but he quit that due to us not being outside as much. You see, my dad likes to show off whatever skills he has and then quit in the middle of them.

So, why don't I do these projects? Well, would you believe that my parents are so fearful of me to do anything?

They will no allow:

-Me to be on the roof (I've jumped off of people's roofs as a kid and even built a rope system to connect a tree to a house so we can just pulley ourselves from place to place) for fear of me getting hurt. Getting them to let me use a ladder is tough.

-Mess with power tools (I have enough problems with handling my box-cutters at 5am so I'm fine with this).

-Own knives (One time, my dad needed me to cut something at the airport so I just flipped out my butterfly knife to find him completely shocked that I owned one and to hear how I should be very careful)

-Go grocery shopping (All I need to say is I was given $10 as a kid for camp and I bought bubble gum, $10 worth of bubble gum)

I guess my parents are pretty overprotective and I know my mom would be upset to see me move out. Geez, I lived at school for 4 years and she missed me so I had to call every Thursday night. I'm not big on phones and we have loud dogs so you'll always hear them.

Tomorrow, I sleep in and hopefully feel rested. I knew it would happen soon and I was forced to face it! My mom has me running her errand to pay the cable bill so that means I have to run by my ex-girlfriend's apartment.

Hedgehoggy: "Ding-Dong, the bitch is gone! Ding-dong, the wicked bitch is gone!"

Yeah, I recently looked up my ex in the phone book to find that she either moved or she's in another town. I'm so happy to hear that because she was so fucked up due to some things I'm not going to state. It's sad, really, and it's not all her fault for how she acts. Hey, I did come out in one piece due to her cruelty.

Oh, what a joyous reason to even be in the gym, tonight! E was there, as well as a friend from high school. That friend from high school came up to me to tell me I look so good in my "wife beater" and even touched my left arm. Cute. Ever since we had P.E. back then, we've been all goofy towards each other and I like seeing her kid, Air Jordans and all. Her soon to be fiancee is a well chiseled piece of rock so it's nice to hear how great I look all while she fucks him. Oh, I weigh 10 pounds more than he does so go figure.

Editor: "It's the weight of those big blue eyes of yours, Hedgehoggy. We all get lost in 'em like that Debbie Gibson song you like so much. Let's tell the audience that......(choking)....

Ah, to see E again after a great Saturday lunch with her was nice. She's always walking toward me with a giant grin and ready to chat so I'm having a hard time not wanting her. E's really different in that she listens and loves to tell things as well.

Sometime next week, E and I are possibly going Christmas shopping. Due to her hectic schedule and my insistent minded doings, it's only a possibility but I hope it happens. My mom's gift is first on the list due to her being.......well...mom, geez. After that, we'll see who's been naughty and nice in this family due to not really seeing my own brother much at all.

What's fun is to hear dental stories since that's what E does. It's amazing that people do not bother to brush before seeing the dentist or having to deal with a nasty case of bad breath. Gee, I wonder how gynocologists feel during similar times.........

Well, I am off in my need to sleep a thousand hours. I'm hoping I'm not stuck on an Island with the following naked girls: Eliza Dushku, Natalie Portman, Jennifer Garner, Angelina Jolie, Brody Armstrong, Asia Argento, Shelby Lynne, Christina Aguilera, Demi Moore, and Keira Knightly. If so, I'd wake up with a throbbing cock and no sleep! I'm so desperate that I'll just have to accept blue balls and continue on down the beach in order to find a hammmock. Goodnight to all......... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures