Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Oh, nothing like the usual weekend problems of self loathing and feeling like a pathetic piece of shit.........

Yeah, I've basically been laying around with a bit of anger towards myself lately. I didn't want to vent here on Diaryland due to my raising of worries with some people. Add that with my venom filled mouth that tends to lash out and I'd really like to keep quiet. Wouldn't you?

With all that in mind, it's time for random entry night thanks to my last 3 days of missing entry time. It seems some enjoyed my telling of what the male things about as to the vagina as well as a few statements for my feedback. We loves to hear what you have to say.

As much as I love the vagina, I hated doing those entries because they made me feel like I focused on only one aspect of a woman. Geez, I'm not that bad and hardly ever just think of someone as a sex object. Of course, that could be a bad thing in saying because Asswoman came back this week (more on that later) and I might sound hyprocritical.

So random entry night! Random entry night! Random entry night!

1. I think Yosemite Sam of the Looney Toons is the coolest mofo for a less than main character. Like Spaceman Spiff and Stupendous Man of the comic strip, Calvin and Hobbes, I've always gotten a chuckle out of the long mustached dude totin his six-guns and saying "varmint." Yosemite and his erotic adventures in pursuing Granny have me laughing as well. We all know he wanted to do her along with getting her loot. Well, it looks like to Yosemite, looks aren't everything.

2. While changing in the locker room, I started talking to the priest that also works out there. Strangely enough, he's never heard of Wicca (a religion that celebrates the earth or "Witchcraft" to others) so I explained a bit of what I could think at that time. The priest also knew the people that were priests at my old Catholic private school (eeeevil place! eeeeevil place!). So, knowing my religion growing up was Catholic, he gave me a good luck token with the Virgin Mary. It ended up burning my hands due to the flames! I keed but it would be funny if it did. So, I gave it to my mom due to me already having good luck be it my dog tags (no gold or flashiness, sorry).

3. I've always wanted to see New York. The sad fact is that I know no one that lives there so I can't find a place to stay where I would have to pay over $200 a night. There's a show that had a girl come all the way from Georgia to live the life of a New Yorker for 4 days and she fell in love with the place! *Hedgehoggy's heart beats louder* Since I love taking pictures, I'd love to put many pics of New York in there as well as see some of the sights I tend to wonder about like TRL, where the World Trade Center used to be, music theaters, and a Yankees game (Clemens is gone! Arrrgh!). New York has always held a special place with me and when I saw a girl in my gym wearing a "I Love New York" shirt this morning, memories creeped back.

4. My dad has a DVD recorder now and is trying to figure out how to bypass security on it. It's going to take a while til we can record DVDs but it'll be worth it. Gawd, my dad, the computer genius, but I'll never be a man in his eyes. You don't wanna know how long he's on his computer and with a new toy, it's gonna be worse.

5. The whale, Keiko, for the movie, Free Willy, died today. Although, I never watched the movie, it still hurts to hear that it died of pneumonia. For me, I hate to see an animal in captivity unless to bring about a breeding program. Animals should live their lives outside and that even goes for Siegrfred and Roy. They are kind of an exception due to white tigers being so rare and people hunt them for trophies. People that hunt just to kill share no place in my world. Til squirrels carry AK-47s, I see no need for their bloodlust on animals that can't fight back.

5. I got flashed at work due to the line girl giving me a peek while the manager wasn't looking. Cute. You see, I came up behind her and hugged her when she came in. Surprised was she so the next time I was in her view, up the shirt went! Maybe I should show her mine as well because work is so much more fun when flashing in involved. After all, 5 of my friends are on Girls Gone Wild.

6. I'm going back to school and look forward to taking this one class to brush up on foreign language skills. While there, I saw so many people there that seemed to be so young. No longer am I some timid little freshman/sophomore but a guy that graduated with a little less trust in the world.

Oh, I've gotta go now so I hope you don't mind me cutting this short. It would have been longer but something calls out for me! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures