Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Somewhere out there, I think Saddam knows how I feel..........

It's been a really long day that still isn't quite over. Work was pretty awful due to people not showing up once again. It's Skater Boy that's doing this but I *kind of* laugh at all this. As a result, Crotch Rot has to do his work and I don't think she was happy. Anything to annoy my supervisor is a good thing.

Okay, there is a time to smell good, right? Well, 2 guys I work with smelled really bad. One reeked of onions to the point that it was hard to walk near him and let's face it. I had to work with him thanks to being at the baler for most of my day today.

No, this stinky guy is not Muslim but just a really fucked up looking white dude that seems to enjoy how ugly he looks: bad haircut and a really weird goattee that makes him look like a mad scientist only more brunette.

The other smelly guy contained the odor of ass. I'm not sure if he wipes before he comes to work but there was a trail of it when I first saw him this morning.

Editor: "It's always the boys that smell bad, huh, Hedgehoggy?"

I'm sure guy that smells like ass didn't really mean to but just forgot to wipe some more or something. It could be some funky shit due to shellfish or something. Whatever it is, I tend to talk to him more at a distance because I'll take onions over ass any ol' day.

Oh, Ass-Smelling-Man also collects Air Jordans so I am subjected to foul odors. He's got 19 pairs of Retro Air Jordans that he's never worn! That collection is worth over $1,000, folks!!!!! Looks like his money isn't going to Charmin but to his damn shoes. What I should hint to him is to swipe some toilet paper at work so that this would not be a problem.

Yeah, I work with some interesting people and some are actually quite normal. In "normal," they smell okay, look okay, and actually know how to spell words over 4 letters.

Fun Polls Responses:

-37% of men have turned their underwear inside out to wear an extra day. I am not one of them and I'm really scared if Ass-Smelling-Man gets any ideas from this if he hears about it.

-Over 50% of women in Canada completely shave off their pubic hair. This is the highest amount for a country and makes me wonder if it is actually cold up there. I've been but only to Montreal. Consider me not as interested due to me loving a nice medium sized bush to run my fingers through.

Went to the Post Office to mail my Christmas/birthday gift to PenDragon. Long line. Hedgehoggy not happy. Lady working there make it all better by helping him. Hedgehoggy say, "Thank you."

I don't want to sound ungrateful but what's the big deal with Christmas cards? Three of them came in the mail today from my old college friends with just a sentence or two. I can understand if you're sending a lot out but.....I'd wish someone would take the time to leave a little more of a message. Then again, I didn't send any out. Guys just don't do that for some reason.

Editor: "You're a Grinch, you bastard!"

Should have seen me after work. I crashed for 2 hours of sleep and had the hardest time to wake up and get my butt to the Post Office. Even the hot bath didn't do a thing for me. Thinking about Eliza Dushku dipped in ice cream begging me to eat her and sucking on the cherry dripping with her "girly juices" didn't do the trick. Getting a hard on at the Post Office is not good.

Well, I'm off to the gym after dinner and somehow I've gotta do it all again tomorrow. Skater Boy better show up because at least he doesn't smell bad when talking to around the baler.

Oh, a question asked by AWA:

-American Beauty was about a guy that suddenly said, "What the fuck!?!" Lester just decided to think one day and didn't like where he was going. Lester's wife seemed to take him for granted, his job sucked, and it keeps going.

So, Lester gets it in his head to live just like he was when he was actually happy. Smoke weed, fuck the hot girl, and tell authority to fuck off. We all dream this at times.

At one point, Lester suddenly changes again and sees it's all smoke and mirrors. He's not really as happy as he thinks and ends up paying for his actions.

American Beauty was one of the best movies that year along with Fight Club. Great quotes and an amazing Kevin Spacey. The music was eerie and unforgettable as well.

Don't you wish we could just smoke weed and fuck all day? Could you handle it?

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures