Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Interesting day at work........

Remember Ass-Smelling-Guy? Well, I'm not sure if he's gonna be working with me anymore due to being picked up by 5-0. All of this made the last 15 minutes of work a lot of fun.

As I was making my way around the store to pick up more empty boxes, I noticed one of my co-workers lead 2 cops to the manager on duty. At first, I thought we had a shoplifter (This made me wonder if my night-time reader came by to say hi) and followed due to them walking my direction as I pushed a cart.

Well, I just couldn't be nosy, now could I? Back to work I went in getting the boxes to the back of the store in order for me to leave. Once I came out, Ass-Smelling-Guy was led out in handcuffs with the 2 officers. Wow! My first thoughts were of wondering what he did. Careful deductions have me a few assumptions:

-He has over 19 pairs of unworn Air Jordans and was about to get another pair on Tuesday. Guy makes a little more than minimum wage. Get it? ASG is most likely a dealer of some kind for that extra shoe money but no toilet paper on the side. This guy dressed waaaaaaaay better than someone making just above minimum wage, folks.

-Bitch didn't have his money so he put a cap in her ass! Don't you just love ghetto-speak?

-ASG could have threatened one of the supervisors since he worked closely with one, not Crotch Rot. I be scared more of her than anyone else. Crotch Rot is eeeeeeevil. Eeeeeeeeeevil!

What's interesting to me about ASG, other than the fact that he smelled better today, is that he's really quite nice and easy to talk to. Mostly, we talk about Air Jordans for our collections and how horrible it is to wake up before 5am. We're pretty much too busy to really talk, though, so I wouldn't know his prices.

It seems that high school girl skipped school today to go to work. She was in the breakroom asking me why ASG was led out in handcuffs. Since I'm not 100% for certain, I just smiled and then left. I'm not a rumor starter and I don't think drugs should be banned due to my feelings that it's someone's else's body and that person can do what he/she wants with it.

Look at it this way: There are so many people into drugs that are under federal law that are also bad. People abuse their prescriptions and so on. Are you telling me that someone whom would like to come down for a bit by getting high after work is bad? Everyone has their own particular reason for doing things so just leave them alone. The only time I see fit in stopping someone is if it soon pertains to those around them such as how Newman stole from me and so on along with me having to go to court to get out of......oh, never mind. At least I didn't get fined but kicked out of a dorm temporarily without talking.

And then there are the weak.........

My little brother is back with his psychotic ex-girlfriend. She's absolutely stunning in the complete trash kind of girl. However, my desperate brother wants this piece of shit that did steal his license plate the day after he broke it off, called at 3am continuously, and would not stop ringing our doorbell all evening.

I consider this ex to be like Fatal Attraction's psycho, Glen Close. "I will not be ignored, Dan." What she looks like is 4 sticks put together hidden behind a pair of glasses and looking like she's on the rag for 24 hours a day. What my little brother sees is.....okay, he's desperate for sex.

Speaking of sex, I hate it when a girl calls you "stud." My little brother...a..........stud!?! This is the dipshit that would not hold the ball in a game of Kill the Man With the Ball and still looks like 4 spaghetti strands placed on a big Frech Toast stick. Oh, he's about 1 inch taller than me but I weigh a lot more. I'm the one the bar should have asked for in bouncing and not my brother.

So, life is good, no? Bah! I have work tomorrow and then I get Thursday off. It's tough anticipating that day since it's like fucking the best of the best. You don't want to lose your load too soon due to more work up ahead. But, hey, I'm a stud! Actually, I consider myself a sexy moronic bitch.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures