Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Audience: "All hail, King Hedgehoggy, leader of us pricks that have no clue!"

Hedgehoggy: "You may be seated."

Today was a fucking unbelievably good day. T'was a pity that work did have the tendency to lag for the last 2 hours. No matter how many times you check the clock, it will not go any faster.

What made today so good? Well, I ran into an old high school chum, a cheerleader. This wasn't any ordinary cheerleader but one that waged war on me for the first 2 years of high school due to my mouth of venom. We constantly despised each other and tried to avoid meeting in the halls. Not exactly possible when her locker is close to mine, no?

Well, this ex-cheerleader and I talked for a bit due the fact that I was still working out as she walked by to leave the gym. No more giving nasty looks to each other. Now, it's more like a smile and a short laugh as to why we were so terrible in our attitudes.

The usual of wondering where other high school friends went came up as we chatted along with this girl's sisters that all happen to be cheerleaders as well. 5 girls in one house with a dad that dreads when all are on the rag the same day. It's just not good for the dad at a rate of 3 days out of each month and having to sit around at Sears' tool section to avoid anything related to "bloating," "cramps," or "water weight gain."

Another memory of the ol' high school life creeps up as well and it's a good one! I'm not sure why all this came up but I'm gonna ride this fucking bucket o' bolts of fun. My guess is that I'm one of the few that loved high school, at least the first 3 years........

Well, Average Joe 2's commercial came on while I watched the news. What I saw brought back fond memories of pulverizing those shop class fucks that were so "anti-authority" or "rebels" that I smirked for quite some time. In the ad, the average joes were to fight the jocks in a game of dodge ball. Gee, I wonder who was winning.

Now, I'm not for hurting people that actually rebel and so on. It's just that there were these morons that thought by not doing anything in high school, they were "cool." You know the ones that can't figure out a single class such as math or science but got "A's" in shop class? I pretty much loathed them due to the no effort fucks thinking what they were doing was rebelling.

We had these guys that used to sit back in class that wore a Metallica t-shirt everyday, reek of cigarette smoke due to this being lunch, long hair tied back, but nothing else. There was no substance to these fucks. Loved the responses as to why they never did homework.

One of my friends, Newman, was the true rebel in how he dealt with high school. Sure, he put some effort but the guy knew what he was doing and it sure as hell wasn't to be labeled "cool" by the Metallica crowd. Instead, Newman did it for himself. There were others such as my friends from the marching band that could throw amazing parties in which some would end up getting caught breaking into garages for beer all without a care in the world yet still working their asses off in school.

E's response to this: "They broke into garages for beer!?!"

So, thanks to our coach's defining violence as aerobic, we crushed these false fucking "rebels" in P.E. by knocking the shit out of them in soccer, volleyball, and so on. There was nothing like seeing a guy that labeled himself as "tough" all while screaming and wheezing due to his nicotine filled lungs, bleeding on the floor. There's also nothing like these future morons of America end up as nothings due to not doing anything with their lives.

So, what is rebelling? To me, it's doing something for you and not others. It's not smoking thanks to giving yourself over to some rich as hell CEO and your own stupidity in not thinking cigarettes are addictive.

It's not the music you listen to. However, I do question this since many people just listen to whatever Carson Daly says is cool but I'd rather listen to things that were from 70's and 80's when it wasn't so sold like The Clash, Ramones, Elton John, and Human League that tried something with substance. Even now, these people have changed due to corporate influences to sell.

I'm not sure how to word all I'm thinking thanks to so much coming in. I miss true rebelling in which people actually thought about what they were doing instead of what others define as worth doing. The 70's were for sex and the 80's for cocaine. Good times had by all but we now worry too much for the wrong reasons.

I must be too tired because I'm feeling like I'm having trouble spitting things out. To sum it up: Get rid of all the Avril Lavignes and beat up the morons in shop class due to mental laziness in just drawing marijuanna leaves on their notebooks all day.

Other news from work: Skater Boy quit, Stinky Ass Man is not coming back, and Crotch Rot has been nice to me. Things just seem to take a sudden turn all of a sudden and I'm not sure if I'm ready for the change.

I'm bored with my entry in which I stood on my soap box. Goodnight to all.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures