Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I'd like to thank those fucking psychotic windbags that have made my work time as bad as sitting through the TV show, 7th Heaven! You know the types:

-Thanks for getting directly in my way, Grandpa and Grandma. Slowing me down while I am there to just get one thing really pisses me off! Next time, I'll smash your kneecap AND twist your calf muscle with a swivel kick to the side as I speed by. I won't forget my Christmas spirit when I stop to wish you a merry one all with a tip of my baseball cap.

-Thanks for clogging up the parking lot all so you fucks can wander the mall all while I am there just to get a few things. Watching you morons walk around with a zombie like stare due to your greedy kids' needs is all I need to wait for you in the parking lots and then run you over on cruise control due to your NOT paying any attention. A merry Christmas to you, too!

-To all that think you are original while wearing Santa hats, I'll take 'em off, piss in them, and gently place them back on your heads all while you stare at my massive cock. Stunning, huh? Next, I'll use an old Navy S.E.A.L. maneuver to which I will choke all of Thanksgiving's dinner out of you.

-To all that had to wait til the last minute due to the morons that travel every night to shop, I salute you! We are the brave that wish to be not bothered by disgusting words such as, "Buy! Buy! Buy!." I'll deal with, "Sale! Sale! Sale!" instead.

This has just been a fucked up year all due to me witnessing people's need of getting their children what they ask for. I'm serious in saying that actual Christmas Spirit has been replaced by the need to spend money all thanks to an economic downturn and our own misery caused by a fucked up war brought on by an even more fucked up president. Somebody needs a candy cane in the ass.........

The flu has hit my mom and Bald-O pretty hard. Bald-O finally called me back last night due to his need to have Mommy take care of him. My mother, on the other hand, has spent the last 3 days in bed or on the couch to which I have had to take care of dogs, prepare things, and clean up the other males' messes. My little brother does NOTHING!

Add all this to Bald-O's surgery on Tuesday due to a hernia and you'll see that I'm pretty worried. It's a simple procedure but all surgery is scary to me. Along with water, I've got a huge fear to which you would actually see me tremble.

I'll be waiting to hear from him on Tuesday night since he gets to go home on the same day. I *think* Bald-O was told to not eat/drink for 10 hours before. How can you not drink during this wonderful holiday season. *smirk*

Oh, Stinky Ass Man came back today! I had him chuckling due to my impersonating his arrest complete with invisible cuffs. I was right but the dealing had to do with cocaine. Nice to see him move up in the world, huh?

"How can you call it "The White House" when you're not dealing cocaine?"

If you know where that line came from, I'll give you a round of applause and a pile of my dirty laundry to sniff like my dog, Ellie-Mae enjoys. She likes to pull out her favorites and run around the house with them.

Women in my life Part 1:

-Saw Jill, that sorority girl, and completely ignored her. Me happy since I didn't need the usual witty insults back and forth that we tend to share at every meeting.

-Saw Scrapbook Girl to which I was waved at and was forced to talk to all because I was scraping my car's windows last night. I miss talking to her thanks to her being so busy. Miss her but don't want to get attached again. Want to rot in peace due to my boiling point at this holiday season.

-E is......I have no idea. She hurt her hand at work. Yeah, E's one of the most amazing women thanks to her being foreign. I've learned that a good portion of American women are scheming insensitive pains. Not my E. I wouldn't mind hurting my hand if I made $120,000 a year like her.

To top it all off, I looked at my work schedule. I'm on straight from Sunday til Wednesday all early hours! That Wednesday *might* be my last day of getting cuts on my hand, a sore ass from sitting on wooden carts in hiding from Crotch Rot, having to watch my mouth due to 4 letter words every 2 minutes, awful American Idol singing, and my need to hide from the high school girls that are just a little too nice to me. Remember the one during the Friday insanity? There's more. And Sammy, one is brown!

Well, I'm outta here and dying for dinner due to my pathetic excuse for lunch, 2 cookies and water. Too tired......to fix anything normal.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures