Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
3 more straight days of getting up at such an awful hour. 3 more days......

I'm looking forward to sleeping in and not worrying about how the hell I'm going to get up at 3:30am due to getting practically no sleep once again. It's pretty certain that the unknown is what is keeping me awake but I'm not going to dwell on it for now. Fuck worries and drink my OJ is what I'm gonna do!

Being a goofball has it's price. Here I was taking a piss and my manager pushes me. Good thing I was ready for it and held up the ol' stream. This happens to me so often due to my sense of humor that causes people to feel the need to disrupt my pissing.

Do girls have this problem? I mean, we guys like to fuck around with each other while we're standing there taking a piss by smashing into the other in order to get that person to pee on himself. Girls shouldn't have that problem unless one gets the thought to sneak under the stall and pull the pissing girl by her feet. Either that or take her shoes off.

What was funny in all this is that the guy that pushed me was my manager. Since I'm viewed as someone with a major sense of humor, I get things to happen to me. My co-workers love to do anything to get my attention and flashing is much appreciated! *That was last week*

What I yelled out:

Hedgehoggy: "Ya know, if you do that again, I'm gonna end up pissing all over the floor and "The Mad Scientist" is gonna have to clean it up!!!"

Enter Mad Scientist whom has heard what I just said and gives me angry look. Oh, like your piss puddle is better than mine?

Boys are just so weird but we're fun to be around, huh? The simple things in life are all that matter to us:

-Beer (Bored? Add beer for instant fun. Even alone, you can just talk to yourself!)

-Food (Meat and no veggies)

-Boobies ("Whoa! Look at the fun bags on that hose hound!"-Dumb And Dumber)

-Ass (yummy!)

-Sports (so we have something to talk about with other guys)

-Smelly farts (make us giggle)

Oh, yes, we caught the mouse this morning. Due to my early morning rise in which I played "Follow My Weiner" due to "morning wood," I came across the mouse dead in the trap set out last night. The sound of violins played due to my love of animals and to see it's eyes pused out so far was sad. The mouse's neck was snapped and I just couldn't bear to look at it.

My mom and I seem to have the same observation when visiting the local grocery store. They hire the most handicapped people I've ever seen and I like it. I don't care if things take a little longer due to difficulty because they work harder and don't take things for granted as much as we do.

Our checkout girl had cerebral palsy so her right arm was of very little use. It took her a bit longer to bag our groceries or to push some down the belt. There was no bagger! Geez, I'd at least expect someone to be in this section all the time but noooooooo. The dipshit was next to us.

Let's see, we've seen a girl that is deaf, a kid with down syndrome, and a wheelchair'd person. These people want to work and they get the chance instead of some dipshit telling them no due to what their handicap is. Nice. It's no wonder why my mom and I like to shop there and will always be there.

Ellie-Mae, my dog, has left a huge amount of snot on my camouflage pants. She lay in my lap today but sneezed several times to which she would wipe her nose on them. I'm so not ready for kids.

Well, I'm off to finish my finances in keeping what I have and have not. Mom's Christmas present is done. All I have left is my brother. Let's just say that I'm thankful for gift certificates! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures