Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
What a fine day this is turning out to be!

First, I go to Blockbuster to get a movie for my dad and find out that my little brother has done 2 things:

-Stole my Blockbuster membership card (no big deal since they'll take your driver's license and look it up).

-Not turned in a movie to which I am subjected to paying his fucking fine!

No more mister nice guy so I'm gonna get back my card and put him up against a wall to which I will get my $5 back.

Oh, it's not about the money at all. It's what my little brother's girlfriend has changed him into, white trash. Gawd, that girl is pathetic and both are desperate. Two adjectives not wanted together when it comes to relationships.

My mom keeps telling me to keep quiet about my brother's girlfriend. Nothing like keeping in interesting words:

-"Psycho."

-"White Trash."

-"Skanky."

-"Fucked In the Head."

I could go on and on about this colorful girl to which no guy would want unless you are my desperate brother wanting sex. Even there she is considered "selfish." I wonder how a girl can be this way in sex since I've never met one.

Nothing like the day after Christmas and finding obscene amounts of people in line wanting to use their gift cards. Well, I didn't get any fucking gift cards but had to wait in line just to get 1 tiny little thing every now and then. Even the people in Famous Barr wouldn't move their little talking party out of the way to which they blocked most of the lane. Mind you, these were older people with no sense of class or hope. Hey, I thought this generation knew about that stuff.

So, why did me, a guy that avoids the mall, want to go to Famous Barr? Undies. However, most were sold out and I lost interest. Guess I'll live with my current ones til the elastic waist bands are as thin as my lost Blockbuster card.

You always know it's after Christmas when you see calendars at 50% off. I'm not sure if I will get one since I've already been subjected to nudie ones thanks to my boys. Thanks, guys! I love ass but I'm not big on tits! It's the thought that counts and it shows you guys were thinking.

So, what did I get for Christmas or "loot" as Calvin of the comic strip, "Calvin And Hobbes," calls it? No surprise in that I got new Air Jordan Retro 1's. They're black with gold Nike symbols on the sides and look pretty cool but not as good as my others. The rest was cash and most of that is going to pay for my class, new muffler, and fuel filter. I may not know much about cars but I know I need to improve the damages of my previous driving idiotics.

I used to drive fast, real fast and scared people into NOT wanting to ride with me. Bald-O hates it when I drive.

My response: HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

Being unemployed is nice! I missed being here at home and being able to sleep for once! *pats self on back* Don't worry. I swiped some tape and got 3 boxcutters before I was let go. Go me. I figured I deserved it due to all that punishment of what I went through with Crotch Rot and company. Tape is good.

Oh, but I hope to not be unemployed for long. It's just that I need a week to heal my back and the wounds from using boxcutters at 5am in the morning. My aiming is patheticly off to which I would end up cutting myself and end up washing in the restroom and coming across a guy jerking off (see last entry).

You know what I thought about yesterday? I thought along the lines of that old Judge Reinhold/ Fred Savage movie (Vice Versa?) in which the guy would show a fake badge and bust the bullies for smoking. What I'd do is kick in the stall really hard and say, "Bathroom Patrol! Put down your dick and up against the wall!" Then again, I'd probably not want to do that. My thoughts are strange but original, no?

While downtown, I saw an actual punk rocker! Whoo! This guy was major cool with props from me due to his green mohawk. It's sad that all these people in a nearby restaurant stared at him. Can't they see that this punk had actual Christmas spirit instead of wearing stupid little Santa hats? Did I tell you that his mohawk was green? Major cool until today where it should go back to red or black. Green after Christmas is not cool.

Great workout today. Got my full run in after I did biceps and back muscles. I was fearful of hitting the treadmill thanks to the last time being so damn hard. There was far too much huffing- and-puffing-I'm-gonna-die going on in that workout, folks. Even workout demons like me get all fucked up.

Guess what? My weight is now at a pathetic 182 pounds so now I've lost a total of 17 and I'm pissed. It's hard for me to keep any weight on due to a speeded up metabolism (there are secrets). It used to be that I had a slow one but now I can't keep weight on at all.

It's funny how big people want to lose weight while small people want to add. I'm more of the big side but I want to keep myself at near 200 pounds but toned. Weird dilemma and an awful one to bitch about.

Well, I'm outta here to figure out how fucked up I am in my thoughts. Then again, I've got a little brother to show my claws to. Never fuck with a guy that gives Wolverine a run for his money when angry. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures