Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's funny no matter how much you tell yourself it's not gonna happen, you eventually grow up somewhere down the line.

So, Christmas came and went. In the old days, this was THE day due to time off from school (private Catholic school is pretty bad along with nuns) and presents around the tree. Personally, it went by pretty fast this year and I didn't notice it much at all. Due to my not needing anything in particular when it comes to materialistic goods, you wouldn't find me rubbing my hands together and looking at wrapped presents muttering, "My precious! My precious!"

I've been more into doing things for other people......but slowly. My mom liked her Christmas present so it was nice to see her all happy. In case you want to know, I got her shoes. My mother says she will wear them when she has to go out (most likely tomorrow due to grocery shopping). It's just nice to see other people happier and all, when you already have what you've wanted anyway.

Me today? Gawd, I slept late once again. Mind you, 9am is late for me due to my body clock of always getting up at 8:30am. People always wondered how I did it even when I was at the bars til close and found singing in the living room for an hour more. Hedgehoggy never shut up when alcohol is in him cuz he loves to be merry with his buds.

I'm thankful that all those mad shoppers are gone. Went to the bookstore in peace due to a parking lot full of spaces. No morons spilling coffee due to the need to be at another store. Just me wondering the aisles looking at the occasional spine or two. I was THIS *shows fingers* close to being in a fight last week with a couple morons that needed it.

It's not over for me though since I like to do little things here and there but not all at once. There are video games to look for due to hoping someone sold a used Mario Kart or Soul Caliber 2 on Gamecube. Mario Kart is amazing! You can use 2 characters to race the track in which each has special abilities! Fun to be had on my big screen TV soon......

My mom's been sick again with some kind of stomach flu. I'm wondering if I got a little taste of it as well due to not feeling completely myself. No interest in doing anything, just wanting to lay around all day and figure out finances (I'm fucked).

My dogs have been a riot due to their massive amounts of farts. Ellie (or "Hoss") lay on Mom's bed letting 'em rip last night complete with a cloud of stink. Yeah, my mom and I laughed quite a bit. When Jethro passes gas, his sound like whistles. I'm not kidding.

One of my friends in the gym told me to keep quiet about my interest in E. He's right since I love her friendship and don't want to lose that. It's just that E is a bit of fun to be around and is so cute, easy to talk to, and full of knowledge.

The last time I saw E was a short while ago and we got into a discussion about stinky people. *I know it's not the most intellectual conversation but we try* You see, there's this guy in my gym that's from Syria and he smells REALLY BAD. In fact, it's like being around bad onions that could describe the stink.

I mentioned Stinky Guy to E and she got into it about Middle Eastern guys but what shocked me was she then went on about Indians. Yeah, the males pretty much rank in the high but E says the females are pretty bad, too. This surprised me since I've yet to come across one that smells bad. Oh, and if you are wondering, Pakistani Guy is around but has been keeping his distance lately.

Hedgehoggy: "YEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSS!!!!!"

That's what I don't understand. As much as I wonder why people come to America, they should adopt many of our customs. We tend to another country's so why not ours? Another thing is that if a foreiger is trying to escape life in that country, why keep it's customs alive?

The application of deodarent shouldn't be that difficult to understand. Plus, it makes it easier to deal with the person due to an actual pleasant smell. Don't get me started on the Chinese people that run those fried rice places because that would be a long entry with a very nasty rant.

To you: Don't worry so much about things. Just go back to Denton and rest. I've got issues with my mom as well to which we have had a little bit of words here and there. I'm pretty sure people understand your plight so just live life. Don't fret about what others think and enjoy some silence. Sure, I look forward to hearing from you but I can wait. This thing I'm sending you is pretty cool along with something extra special, too, that's gonna make you sing the song. I'm just itching to send it when you're ready. Like I said, I like making people happy for some strange fucking reason to which it's creepy to some but I don't give a shit.

So, I'm outta here to think about my Year In Review along with the highs and lows of Diaryland. I just love stirring things up in this place. Some are gonna be a little......pissed, no?

*Evil laughter* 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures