Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Gawd, what a drippy eerie shitty day that just keeps on staying wet. It's good that we get this sort of day every once in a while since it keeps what is good in perspective. Me? I prefer this kind of day in the summer because I love warm summer rain.

The usual errands today but just wet. Why can't parking lots be firm and not have enormous amounts of puddles to be forced to run through in which my pants end up looking like I peed on the bottom of my legs area? *long sentence......must rest* Is it that hard to do?

One of my biggest fears is walking into a store and immediately falling on the wet tile while everyone is looking my direction. Lucky for me, I have good traction in my shoes along with a very good set of eye/hand coordination. Who says video games were a waste of time?

So, I sit up in my room all while keeping it dark. Nothing like seeing how tough you are without the night light, huh? I don't know about you but if the monsters underneath my bed can bench press over 200 pounds, only then will I worry. Until then, bring 'em on!

My mom made cookies. Allow me to rephrase that. The only thing my mom did all day was bake cookies. Not a dozen but about 8. Isn't that sweet? See, she made about 30 for the family whereas I cannot eat chocolate so that's THEM. I got 8 fucking cookies and they are mine.......oh, Mom did eat one.

Hedgehoggy: "Grrrrrr...."

Is it just me or is this entry more surreal than I've ever done? It's just a really weird day to me.

This is gonna sound weird as well but I cannot wait for my class to start! Nothing like keeping up with your foreign language skills and meeting new people. Oh, don't get me started on the books!

Editor: "Be silent, my little muscular nerd."

I'm just not one of those people that enjoy sitting down doing nothing except flipping channels while watching Oprah. I always have to do something, whether it's errands or seeing new scenery such as punks with green hair. It's all about stimulation. Hedgehoggy loves to be stimulated on a daily basis.

The flu has hit Bald-O pretty hard. His mommy is taking care of him and has been doing so for 2 weeks. Isn't that sweet? The gang has been having a hard time getting ahold of Bald-O so they ask little ol' me what's up. Yeah, I've got all the answers about us, huh? We're like those Wonder Twins on that Super Friends show.

I'm sorry for getting all weird and nostalgic but I love all of dose old cartoons and shit like USA's "Cartoon Express." Anyone else love that shit? Man, if I were older, I'd most likely be rolling 'em up and puffing along with Bufford and the gang or Grape Ape. 80's cartoons rocked and knowing is half the battle.

I've got to just point out one of the weirdest things now that I think about it. My dad does not fart in this house. He will do it in microphones at places but nada here. My mother lets 'em rip......quite a bit. My dogs have joined in on this farting thing along with my brother. Why does my dad not do it here but to torture others? Is he a sadist with the methane?

Oh, I wish I had hamsters. There's something about the sound of the exercise wheel turning that makes me sleep better at night. Mine behaved like it was Mission Impossible and escaped a few times but only in the afternoons. You see, they were strengthening up on that wheel along with plotting.

CNN showed a set of baby pandas. My jaw dropped while I was on that treadmill at the sight. To hold those balls of fur is a good thing. THAT is the only time you will hear me say THAT, okay?

Well, obviously I am getting a little weird in this entry. It's time for some mac n' cheese to take these blues away. Wonder Hedgie powers.........ACTIVATE!! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures