Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Just when I was walking around with my tail between my legs, I get hit by the PenDragon! Gawd, just to hear from her puts me back into a bit of lust for life again.

Unfortunately, it's life that's been holding me down. I've got to find a job ASAP now starting Sunday. This time period should give me a moment to heal my back which I still have no fucking clue as to why it got so bent out of shape. There are no back injuries but one in which I twisted it in college from sleeping strange. The pain was immense to sit down but I went to each class, folks. Neither pain, nor rain, nor sleet, nor snow, no bullet wounds, nor sports injuries will keep me from class or the gym. Yeah, it was fun working out with a broken foot. Real fun because Hedgehoggy keeps it real.

So, my financial situation is pretty dire. Due to my car needing a major overhaul (transmission cleaning, etc.), my brother is gonna do all this at the shop he works at. The catch? Although, my little brother can do it cheaper, all of this is still gonna cost me a pretty penny. Gonna find me a box to live in.......

It's funny how I get attached to my car. When people ask me to if I want to drive theirs (the obviously have not seen me drive-Ha Ha Ha), I'll just shake it off due to my love of my own car. I just can't go out and tell you what I call it due to my license plate saying such. What with someone that may find me, I'd like to stay in the shadows and hold the advantage. That damn car grew onto me even though my tape player is pozzezzed, the brakes suck all the time, and my service engine light comes on every 2 days. Funny how Bald-O does not like it when I drive. Real funny because I keep it real.

I've been thinking of things I miss in life. A quick rundown:

-Martial arts because I like to get my ass kicked and do some kicking as well. Great workout and a fun way to learn. Too bad it was so long ago but my mind tends to wonder about all that hand to hand combat shit.

-The firing range because I miss my targeting at several yards away, baby. Nothing like a .22 and .38 in your hands aimed at a piece of paper to nail. Oh, I was a good shot. Should've put me in S.W.A.T. and see what I could do. Unfortunately for many, I'm a rogue in too many ways.

Who knows? Maybe one day I'll get back into all the things I've always wanted to do but my first order of business is to get my ass employed. No meaningless job, either. I'm gonna miss wearing jeans with holes and a scowl. I scowl real good.

So, I've just made a list of my highlights/lowlights of the year. Some things I absolutely dread because of the memories themselves. There's some people I'd like to thank as well as some to flick off.

I've got to ask, "What's wrong with torn jeans?"

You see, I've loved torn jeans in the knees as long as they are torn just right. In other words, you didn't pay some fucker to make those hole and you didn't take scissors to them once you bought them. A good hole takes time to build and you grow it with the same love you give that plant sitting on your windowsill. Taking the easy way out just shows how worried about appearance you are. Bad.

I'm wearing a pair of jeans that accentuate me to the point that I barely feel the jeans themselves. The holes have been earned from whatever I did in the past to make them that way. So what if you can see my knees!?! My legs are toned and I like the feel of wind on them as I walk. I love individuality so you can take your Ralph Lauren or Express Jeans and shove 'em up your ass if you dare make a nasty remark about mine. I earned these holes with pride.

Another amazing run on the treadmill tonight. It's so fucking obvious that I am much stronger in heart, body, and attitude due to a build up of adrenaline thanks to the movement. Sometimes, I have a hard time standing straight as I get off the treadmill thanks to thinking I'm still on.

"Whooo! What airline is THIS!?!"

So, what have we learned from this entry?

-I'm nostaligic as hell.

-I'm a potty mouth.

-I'm fucked thanks to my po' ass.

*Ya know, I could be a stripper......nah. They don't have a good dental plan.*

-People must think I'm on drugs once I step off my treadmill.

-I dress like a bum and arrogant about it.

Alright, this is enough of an entry because I got stuff to do. Be ready for a long one on my year ending shit n' shinola. Venom's back and I don't take prisoners. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures