Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I know that I promised a big entry on my personal year of 2003 but I'm in the middle of a realization.........

I'm po'er than I thought! Thanks to my car being pretty much cleaned up and such to which I found out I've been driving without brakes, I am in debt of close to $800! Whoo! My mom paid for everything to which I will be making monthly payments to her.

I will be taking donations and selling various bodyparts to the highest bidder soon. Just what all you folks always wanted due to excess drinking!

-Liver (mine has been used a bit in college but is now quite healed and ready for all those keggers you'll be attending in college soon! Impress your friends with how much you can hold now that you got a brand new one! Call for pricing!)

-Balls (Nothing like big ones to impress those girls, guys, or for girls to give their cowardly boyfriends! Girls love to hold them as they go down on you. Old guys may no longer have to pick theirs up from the floor now. Just call and my balls can be yours for an amazing price of $55!)

Oh, who gives a shit? I'm fucked but I'll be back up in no time at all. The good thing is that I could use the rest and relaxation to be away from actually having money in the first place. It really does change people but my concern has to do with just in cases. It's always good to have things for emergencies and such, ya know?

Maybe my luck is slowly getting better. Today, I found $5 on the floor while leaving the grocery store. Nice little folded $5 bill to place in my pocket thanks to its resting next to an ATM machine. Not bad, eh?

One thing I forgot to mention is that one of my classmates from private school/high school became pretty well known as a singer. He's got a band and such that's played quite a bit here and in other states due to a pretty nice popularity along with being president of MTV in the big city. Trust me. This dude I'm talking about would recognize me in an instant.

Well, I found out that he made a song about one of my 4th grade classmates that basically talked about the guy's death. It's driven me a bit crazy to find out that a past classmate possibly died but not too much of a surprise.

The classmate that possibly died was what not many people could forget. He had it in for any kind of authority, never doing his homework, etc. and wanting to do everything his way. What I'm pretty sure of was that he got into drugs hardcore, more than anyone I've known and trust me, I've known a lot due to gangbangers and being a bodyguard a couple nights for a guy. Alas, all that is for another tale.......

Editor: "Hedgie had an interesting life once that's quite different than the one he lives now. Ah, but he's a good boy with an amazing heart."

So, I'm growing curious as to what happened to this classmate and will find out soon enough due to having contacts in various places in this town. I can find anything but time is my only enemy.

I was quite pleased to run into one of my friends I met in Hot Topic just a few hours ago while on an errand after picking up my car. What surprised me was how cool she and her friend dress! Black/white stockings on her friend were very xxx and fun to see. With all the piercings, I just couldn't help in being impressed with the looks. People looked at my friends odd but who gives a fuck? Dressed in their pathetic conformity, I'd take a girl with pierced eyebrows any ol' day.

Okay, I've made the list of my year in 2003 and it looks to be quite long. For those of you that just picked me up as a fave, you'll see how weird my year was and how I confronted a fear, etc. Oh, of course, there will be venom pointed at people here on Diaryland as well as praise for those that I've known for some time. There will be many thanks to some people that sent me thoughts and honesty but there will be spit for those that decided I wasn't good enough or said moronic shit to anger me YET STILL FUCKING READ ME EVERY FUCKING DAY!

It's obvious that my days here are numbered here on Diaryland........... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures