Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I've got 15 minutes to kill thanks to waiting for Avalon to be copied. American Wedding was done this afternoon so I can't wait to get the chance to see it. American Pie's 1 and 2 had me crying so hard thanks to laughing at this jackass fucking a pie (we got sneak previews 1 week before it came out) along with Stiffler kissing a guy. How could you not laugh at such insanity. Don't get me started on "Shitbrick."

So, where have I been? Well, I sure as hell didn't know I'd spend as much time with E as I thought I would. The first thing that startled me was that she sends me a short email telling me to get in the gym today close to noon. No problem.

So, here E and I in the gym right after I finished my run (picture me with sweat pouring down and you get the idea) chatting away. She missed me but thought I was going south to see the boys. When I thought E got the flu (everyone else seems to have), the actuality was she thought I was gone. Funny how E wanted me to be with her on New Year's Eve due to my drunken insanity of belting out 80's hairband tunes. Nothing gets you stared at more than "Cum On Feel the Noize" by Quiet Riot.

What did I learn after being invited to attend a shopping expedition with E and her sister? Never shop with women. Never, never, never. No way. I stood in the perfume place for almost an hour being a "tester" of sorts. E wanted to get something for her boyfriend that an actual guy would like. *Ah-hem* However, thanks to the fact that I have more feminine qualities than actual male, I had no fucking clue in helping E. The scents I like are on women.

So, standing there staring at wack-o names for all kinds of scents was all I could do. "Cool Water," "Polo," and whatever rang in my mind over and over. E decided on nothing. 1 hour of my life........gone. Gone!

Next, we went shoe shopping. E and her sister took forever to find some nice casual shoes for work. I wish the store had a bed to just lay in because I was subjected to this female torture! It takes me 6 minutes to get new shoes. I like the looks, they fit, we be gone. Easy.

No! E and her sis had to feel each shoe, test it out, and then proceed to ask each other odd little questions. Me being polite, sat there and cried inside. Another hour of my life......gone!

Ah, but Hedgehoggy did have fun at a couple points. Since I needed a button down shirt for future work, E helped me pick out a good one. She insisted on me trying on several as well as a major change in size, a Large. Mind you, I've ALWAYS worn X-Large but E thought it's time for me to stop hiding my *ahem* kick-ass figure.

It's amusing to be dressed by a girl. Whereas I would just pick up a red or blue shirt, E insisted I try different colors to see what goes with my eyes, blue. Guys don't think of things like this but hey, it's fun to just do something different and E has good taste.

Dinner was around 8pm to which we sat in a booth eating pizza and me learning new slang from Peru. Yup, picture 3 twenty year olds giggling over my new usage of Peru terms for "vagina" and you get the idea. Hey, I figured out all kids' crossword problems on the back of the menu!

What is it about bad words that give us the giggles? E, her sis, and I just sat there in that booth laughing over insane words for "tits" and "vaginas." In case you were wondering, penis is "penga." (I'm pretty sure that was the correct spelling.) "Vagina" is "Vah-Heena" and "tits" are "chi-chis." Whatever. The point is that we were 3 very immature little kids for 45 minutes while eating pizza and threatening to throw pieces of sausage at each other.

So, I've just got to admit that I am liking E more and more. How can I help it? She's so much fun to be around, serious but silly at times. That's one of many things that attract me but she has a boyfriend in another country so I just keep my mouth shut. It's hard. Real hard.

Oh, and it's not over. I'm meeting E in the gym tomorrow morning. It's like the two of us are impossible to seperate because we find it so easy to talk to each other. I've got a sidekick!

You wanna know what's cute? E told me that if I went to Peru, girls would hit on me all the time since I have a look that will get attention immediately. Excuse moi? Little ol' me getting his ass tapped by a mass of dark hair'd women? I am so there!

*Hedgehoggy bounces off walls and does his Daffy Duck impression*

Anyway, due to my need to be in the gym to see E, I will once again have to cancel my year end entry. I really wanted to say some things to get them off my chest about my year. What I need is a period of time to sit for an hour and unleash hell. I'm such a stinker.

So, this is my entry to all those that keep checking my diary to see if I updated. Ya know, it would be so much easier if you listed me on your faves so it tells you I updated. C'mon, I'm not THAT bad and even bring out some inciteful thoughts. Arrogance never killed the Hedgehog but ignorance could.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures