Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I've got to admit that I am just fucking out of it tonight. Things running all over my mind are taking their toll on how tired I've been lately. Worries. I worry way too much more than others it seems.

What makes me laugh is how people suddenly come out of the woodwork about how they hurt me. "Oops, I didn't realize." Gee, thanks for all those times you bashed me but when I do the same, you tell me about your feelings.

It's funny how I've now got a great friend, E. She's someone that soothes me in that there are no worries around her. Let yourself go and she'll do the same. E and I are going to be great since everyone else seems to just be in their own worlds. I want my own world but I pay attention to others' too much.

What I do want is luck and pleasantness. It seems to hit others more than me. My ex, Amy, was in the gym tonight and she's doing great. How can I say that I'm still the same old piece of crap that I feel like?

Ah, it's so good to be depressed....... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures