Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Gawd, I feel like a little girl all of a sudden.........

Here I was in the bookstore just browsing because I was in anticipation of Britney's interview for Blender where she unleashes some words for Christina. There it was, the cover which contains her with low riding pants cleverly showing those green panties. I know. Green panties!?! Hey, in her defense, they were a very light green and not so much of Hulk-Love-Panties.

Well, what made me feel weird was I got the new Teen People as well. Isn't Orlando Bloom, like, so dreamy? Those long golden locks he wore in the Lord Of the Rings Trilogy really make a weirdo like me swoon.

*Slaps brain back into head*

Actually, what I wanted to read was the article on female cutters due to my fascination with them. When I began Diaryland, I used to come across a lot of girls that cut themselves due to it making them feel better. Now, I know this action is sad but I'm one to know the "why's" of things. The pictures I saw of this one girl were horrifying!

So, I'll read this female cutting article sometime later today or tomorrow. There are so many things in my room that show how I like to know, such as the origins of Halloween or Greek Gods. The celebration of Wicca (or "Witchcraft" to some) are more interesting when not forced to read by teachers, huh?

Okay, speaking of the Britney and Christina problems, why are chick fights so cool? I mean, the newest issue of Ultimate Spiderman (Hey, don't knock us geeky jocks!) contains an all out battle between Black Cat and Elektra. Just who do I root for in this situation!?! I love both those girls.

Okay, Elektra and Black Cat may be characters but I'm one to like people that I tend to get to know inside along with my huge imagination as a kid. No imaginary friends here but I fell in love with certain people I read as a kid, especially Lloyd Alexander's brave heros. Being all around in things is good.

What I'm guessing is that I would do as Spiderman was doing, I'd watch the chick fight. It's just hilarious to see two grown women go at it over some ridiculous issue or even a legitimate problem. Hair pulling? Be still my heart. Scratching? My pupils will get so much larger. Panties being ripped off thanks to short skirts? Okay, now we are going a bit far but that has happened.

I've only seen 1 actual chick fight and that was freshman year of college. Two girls walking back from the bars across the street. All of a sudden, they just went at it hardcore. Like Socrates studying the concepts of ice-cream, I just lost all sense of self and watched in awe.

What did all the guys do, hell, even the friends? They watched. It's as simple as that because they know a diamond when they see it! Cheering? We give it our best as these girls pulled hair and scratched eyes. Purse hitting is cute as well but not as frequent as it used to be due to the changing times. We all know how tampons and credit cards are so much smaller nowadays. It's neat that girls can be discreet!

*Groans at own moronic joke*

So, out of all the times I've been in bars, only one actual chick fight. Sad? Very. Oh, well. We'll always have wrestling on the WWE.

I'm in a bit of anticipation due to my possible karaokeing tonight. What songs will I pick? Will I flash everyone? Will an anonymous woman decide to take half my clothes off and sit on my face. Well, a boy can dream can't he?

Yeah, that's where I'll be tonight so I just wanted to do my updating earlier. Even I can get a little shy but my co-workers might coax me up there to give my rendition of "Like A Virgin" or "Every Rose Has It's Thorn." It's good to act like an idiot but always on the lookout for a good chick fight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures