Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ya wanna know what I just don't get?

Britney Spears "marriage" was not that big of a deal at all. Many people have done stupid quickee marriages and then just annulled them but the worry of:

-"Is Britney insane?"

-"Is Britney out of control?"

That's just complete bullshit! Let Britney do the dumb things she does and quit wondering. She may not be very smart but at least she lives her own life. Who knows if it was a publicity stunt.

It all reminds me of how women tend to be thought of as these fragile creatures. I don't know about you but I've met some that are tougher than the bodybuilders I've hung out with! You'll hear mothers insisting their girls get married or fathers thinking that their daughters will turn into sluts. Whatever and all this makes me laugh.

Why can't women live and learn from their mistakes? My mom didn't force me to stay here when I wanted to do things. She knew I would do my best in making choices by not fucking around, fighting, and so on. I chose my battles wisely, I guess.

I don't know where I'm going but I admire women that are independent and think with clear heads. Gawd, I can go all over the place with an entry on why Angelina Jolie is like the perfect woman and how she doesn't give a fuck what others think in how she lives her life. Colin Farrell would be the male version.

As I stated before, E has me changing my sense of style a bit. What she's done is tell me of colors that I should consider wearing more often as opposed to my usual white/tan or tan/white. It's hard to explain but I love the combination at times. It's a part of how I am laid back with a big heart given to life.

So, I'm slowly getting back to wearing black more. E had told me that blue and black would be perfect for me due to my eye color and stature, very straight "V." Oh, I'll look like a bouncer in no time.

What I love is simplicity and by that I mean, one solid color on a "T." I'm not a big fan of having a company's logo of sorts all over my shirts or pants. Just give me one symbol of sorts and in this case, my black Ralph Lauren "T's" only have a tiny polo player on the lower portion. Very simple. Very neat.

So, I feel a bit dark and I love it. Portions were dying to come out once the movie, Underworld, made its way into the theater. Finally, a time to rejoice with the color black! Now, all I need is some really dark pants that accentuate this ass, huh?

Gawd, it is that time of year again, where big screen TVs sell so fast. It's time for the Super Bowl but I have no fucking clue as to who is in it. I haven't paid any attention to football in many, many years. Not that I hate it but I'd rather play than watch. You don't know how great it is to see your blood fall onto the field after being taken down with an amazing tackle.

So, Chris once again bought himself a giant TV at 51 inches. The previous one was 57 but he had to get rid of it due to it being too big for the new house. 6 inches is a big deal to a guy. *Get what I'm saying?* Of course, I wish I had that size in a TV but I'll stick with my 36 incher for now.

What I would absolutely love to have is a 50 inch Plasma HDTV. They are the shit! No more having a big TV take up so much floor space and so on. Just mount that fucker on the wall like yesterday's roadkill. My only problem is that I like placing my beer cans and putting little mmomentos like pictures and toys on top of the TV. Not with a Plasma due to how thin they are (could be less than 14 inches).

Let me tell ya, I ran today! 55 minutes on that treadmill and I was drenched in my "wife beater." The whole back of me was stuck to the shirt and my arms got so slick as I felt like a fish gasping for air after being knocked out of the aquairium. The run was good, yo.

So, I needed my rest once I finished my run. I sat there on an unused bench while people passed by to do their thing. It's funny how I don't stink for a while due to something about my skin. I'm patheticly P.U. in the summer, however.

In she walked. Yes, E made her appearance and came up to me smiling. She's seen me completely worn out after a run many, many times now. For some reason, E gets the giggles at how hard I work on that damn treadmill 6 days a week. Of course, seeing her gave me a bit more energy.

I'll tell you this much. It's damn hard being around E because I really, really like her. Not to sound "girly" but it's not in the terms of "really really" over just "really."

*Slaps head for stupid statement*

I've decided to just let things go as is. I'm not going to worry about ridiculous shit and cause myself more stress. If E finds that she likes me, I hope she tells me one day. In no way will I cause stress in her relationship with that guy in another country. Not me and not cool at all.

Isn't drama fun, kids? It's great to see Hedgehoggy in such a pickle that he can't see straight. Nothing like laughing at him in all the moronic mistakes he makes. In other words, don't let this happen to you.

The thing is that I am just begging for a battle due to E and I going out in the coming summer because she wants us to spend some nights drinking/bullshitting like I did with her and the sister last weekend. Just how bad is that going to get? I've got suga' momma drama.

Well, I'm gonna head on up to see Alias once again. Ever since the show brought me back, I've been dying to know what Sydney did during her 2 year absence. You can tell how much a person loves a show by referring to a character as someone he/she knows. Add that to The OC and you get how I'm into all that drama. Can't say I'm completely boring........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures