Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's been a while since I've been outraged but here goes........

R. Kelly has been nominated by the NAACP for an Image Award. The black commnunity sees him as a positive role model in how he lives his life. Of course, we all know how R. Kelly's song, "I Believe I Can Fly" was played endlessly on MTV even though it's not really much in the way of inciteful lyrics.

Okay, now let me get this straight. R. Kelly, the guy that has been known for a long time as having sex with young girls and then peeing on them is an amazing role model? Don't you dare tell me that he is okay due to him not being implicated in court......yet. Those videos of *R. Kelly* ARE him. We see him having sex with a 14 year old girl to which he then proceeds to pee on her. The black community of the Chicago area has known for a long time that this has been going on. Remember when R. Kelly marrried Aaliyah whom was 15?

This is what I don't understand about so many black people, especially the leaders. They get all up in arms over the smallest thing that a white person does but they turn the cheek to something a black person does. No one questions gangsta rap's nastiness or the fact that maybe young black males are violent in school for a reason.

What pissed me off so much in the past was Jesse Jackson's involvement with a couple black teenagers that started a riot at a football game.

"It was just a little fight."

Oh, geez! These fucking morons started a massive riot that spilled onto the field and caused a lot of people to get hurt. Jesse comes in to keep these kids in school and wastes so much time to getting all of these other black people in the area to shout "racism."

Ya know, when I was in school, we had a lot of problems with black kids due to their thinking that it was their way and that any white was not to challenge them. Gawd, we had gangs of morons that would be in detention allllllllll day or on suspension due to their fucked up parents on Malt Licquor and weed. Don't go saying I'm a racist prick when I SAW this.

Why don't black leaders actually do something to help in education instead of force us to put kids into higher classes? I've had black students completely disrupt the class and not do a thing. Never had one in my high math classes. Not one.

Yeah, I know most black kids just don't really grow up to be much but it's sad to see the NAACP tell them that their role models are the completely shitty people in society like R. Kelly and Jesse "I Wanna Protest" Jackson. Most of them in this town are complete shits that start dog fighting rings up in the north area.

Everybody has different experiences in their towns when it comes to black people. Mark and Bald-O don't have any in theirs due to them being so small. It's funny how Mark made the observation one day that "black people wear over $400 worth of clothes but live in a shit house!" Being politically correct is a waste of time in this case because it's pretty true.

You wanna know what's funny? My mom has been good friends with this really nice black woman that's been single for a long time. I once asked why she was single. The answer was:

-"It's rare to find an actual good black male."

School today was okay once again. It's at the beginning so all of this is pretty easy and I need more of a challenge or I'll fall asleep at times. I'm one of 3 guys in there so the rest are girls. Funny how it's pretty much been that way for a long time since I've taken this class for fun many times before.

Never say that you'll forget me. Why? I found out the teacher knows me due to my past. Remember my high school girlfriend, Beth? Well, my teacher was a friend of hers that I met at a party long ago. She told me today that she recognized my name but couldn't place it. Yeah, you may have met me once many moons ago but you never forget me.

I'm also the one that crashed the car 2 weeks before prom to which Beth had to drive. Wasn't easy since she had to take her shoes off to work those pedals.

So, with all this in mind, I'm not exactly in the best of moods. You can always give me feedback on what you think. Am I a racist fuck or just telling you what's really going on in da hood? Am I a honky that has lost his allegiance to Air Jordans? Maybe I should start wearing my pants so low and have wear big droopy boxers hanging out. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures